top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

My sheep know my voice

Updated: May 18, 2021




Daughter speak my words.


My sheep know my voice. They hear and obey me. They know in their hearts and in their souls the end is near.


My children I have set you aside for this time in history. You are my best, placed in the very worst circumstances. You are survivors. You are chosen for the mission you are about to embark on. Stay close to me, commune with me. Many places will not be safe very soon. Many say they do not know what to buy,(listen to my voice), I will bring recollection of those things.


What seems tragic will make sense in the coming days. Then, you will see it as your warnings and blessings.


Satan wishes to sift you my children. I will not allow it. Some have not experienced a refiner's fire. You will feel as though you are being sifted. This is merely to remove the sin from your lives and bring you to full repentance. Then, joy and peace will come to you among the tragedy and the coming waves of judgment.


Many wish to not see things get worse. I am here to tell you, it must. It will bring some to repentance before me.


It is my wish to encourage you my children. Heaven's gate is merely feet from you. It is not my will to harm you or hurt you in any way. Get to know me through my word and prayer. Time is short. Time you have now will be a luxury. As many will be on the run. I will place those in danger to places of safety. If you have been told to move now is the time. Do not delay any longer. GO!!!


Do not fret or worry about the events or cares of this world. Remember who you are and walk in my power and authority. Now is not the time to show the enemy weakness. Stand upon my word. Gird yourselves for the fight of your lives. Die daily for my sake and yours. Share the gospel with the lost. I have souls assigned to you. Commune with me all day, every day.


My Old Testament word is as valid as my New Testament word. Study both. This is how you learn about my father. He is Lord of all my children.


Be still and know that I am God. I am a jealous God. My love for my people is great, possessive and fierce. Mothers know this love, somewhat. This is only the beginning my children. You will do greater things than my son Jesus did on Earth. I trust you to follow through with my instructions. Do my will, not the will of your flesh.


Love your Savior,

Jesus


Scripture given with today's word:


Acts 2:34-40

34For David did not ascend into heaven, but he himself says:

‘The Lord said to my Lord,

“Sit at My right hand

35until I make Your enemies

a footstool for Your feet.”’i

36Therefore let all Israel know with certainty that God has made this Jesus, whom you crucified, both Lord and Christ!”

Three Thousand Believe

37When the people heard this, they were cut to the heart and asked Peter and the other apostles, “Brothers, what shall we do?”

38Peter replied, “Repent and be baptized, every one of you, in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins, and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39This promise belongs to you and your children and to all who are far off—to all whom the Lord our God will call to Himself.”

40With many other words he testified, and he urged them, “Be saved from this corrupt generation.”


Proverbs 6:10-11

10. A little sleep, a little slumber,

a little folding of the hands to rest,

11and poverty will come upon you like a robber,

and need like a bandit.


Micah 7:16-20

16Nations will see and be ashamed,

deprived of all their might.

They will put their hands over their mouths,

and their ears will become deaf.

17They will lick the dust like a snake,

like reptiles slithering on the ground.

They will crawl from their holes

in the presence of the LORD our God;

they will tremble in fear of You.

18Who is a God like You,

who pardons iniquity

and passes over the transgression

of the remnant of His inheritance—

who does not retain His anger forever,

because He delights in loving devotionf?

19He will again have compassion on us;

He will vanquish our iniquities.

You will cast out all our sins

into the depths of the sea.

20You will show faithfulness to Jacob

and loving devotion to Abraham,

as You swore to our fathers

from the days of old



Colossians 4:7-11

7Tychicus will tell you all the news about me. He is a beloved brother, a faithful minister, and a fellow servant in the Lord. 8I have sent him to you for this very purpose, that you may know about us, and that he may encourage your hearts. 9With him I am sending Onesimus, our faithful and beloved brother, who is one of you. They will tell you about everything here.

10My fellow prisoner Aristarchus sends you greetings, as does Mark the cousin of Barnabas. You have already received instructions about him: If he comes to you, welcome him. 11Jesus, who is called Justus, also sends greetings. These are the only Jews among my fellow workers for the kingdom of God, and they have been a comfort to me.


Romans 1:5-9

5Through Him and on behalf of His name, we received grace and apostleship to call all those among the Gentiles to the obedience that comes from faith. 6And you also are among those who are called to belong to Jesus Christ.

7To all in Rome who are loved by God and called to be saints:

Grace and peace to you from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ.

Unashamed of the Gospel

8First, I thank my God through Jesus Christ for all of you, because your faith is being proclaimed all over the world. 9God, whom I serve with my spirita in preaching the gospel of His Son, is my witness how constantly I remember you


Luke 10:30-42

30. Jesus took up this question and said, “A man was going down from Jerusalem to Jericho when he fell into the hands of robbers. They stripped him, beat him, and went away, leaving him half dead.

31Now by chance a priest was going down the same road, but when he saw him, he passed by on the other side.

32So too, when a Levite came to that spot and saw him, he passed by on the other side.

33But when a Samaritan on a journey came upon him, he looked at him and had compassion. 34He went to him and bandaged his wounds, pouring on oil and wine. Then he put him on his own animal, brought him to an inn, and took care of him.

35The next day he took out two denariie and gave them to the innkeeper. ‘Take care of him,’ he said, ‘and on my return I will repay you for any additional expense.’

36Which of these three do you think was a neighbor to the man who fell into the hands of robbers?”

37“The one who showed him mercy,” replied the expert in the law.

Then Jesus told him, “Go and do likewise.”

Martha and Mary

38As they traveled along, Jesus entered a village where a woman named Martha welcomed Him into her home. 39She had a sister named Mary, who sat at the Lord’s feet listening to His message. 40But Martha was distracted by all the preparations to be made. She came to Jesus and said, “Lord, do You not care that my sister has left me to serve alone? Tell her to help me!”

41“Martha, Martha,” the Lord replied, “you are worried and upset about many things. 42But only one thing is necessary. Mary has chosen the good portion, and it will not be taken away from her.”


Mark 16:9-18

16. Early on the first day of the week, after Jesus had risen,c He appeared first to Mary Magdalene, from whom He had driven out seven demons. 10She went and told those who had been with Him, who were mourning and weeping. 11And when they heard that Jesus was alive and she had seen Him, they did not believe it.

Jesus Appears to Two Disciples (Luke 24:13-35)

12After this, Jesus appeared in a different form to two of them as they walked along in the country.

13And they went back and reported it to the rest, but they did not believe them either.

The Great Commission (Matthew 28:16-20)

14Later, as they were eating, Jesus appeared to the Eleven and rebuked them for their unbelief and hardness of heart, because they did not believe those who had seen Him after He had risen.

15And He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature. 16Whoever believes and is baptized will be saved, but whoever does not believe will be condemned. 17And these signs will accompany those who believe: In My name they will drive out demons; they will speak in new tongues;d 18they will pick up snakes with their hands, and if they drink any deadly poison, it will not harm them; they will lay their hands on the sick, and they will be made well.”


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page