top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

NO MORE LINES!!!

Updated: May 18, 2021



Received July 8th, 2020


Daughter speak my words.


My Kingdom is coming quickly. Will you be part of it?


My people- My saints I have been calling you, yet, many do not answer. You do not wish to submit under my authority. Do you prefer Satan's authority? If you are not serving me, you are serving Satan.


NO MORE LINES!!!


Choices are made, lines are being drawn. Do not place yourselves in a place of regret. Answer the call now.


Destruction is coming to the USA. Many will die thinking they had more time to play in sin. I am here to tell you, you do not!!! When I judge you, are you going to tell me h*** was worth the extra 2 days you gained by not serving me? You fools!!! Today I require your souls! What shall you say? How shall you answer?


My Kingdom does not allow sin, fools or any such thing. My Kingdom is full of servants, priest's and priestesse's, crowned in my glory. Fools do not lead my Kingdom. They will not even be invited as wedding guests.


Repent!!! I give you your final call. Repent!!! For my Kingdom is at hand. My only wish for you is for me to greet you and say, "Enter into the joy the Lord. We have been waiting for you."


Please stop bringing shame to my good name. I have souls tied to your salvation. They were assigned to you, but, you rejected your mantle for a little pleasure and sin. Therefore, I turn my back on you during your time of calamity and sorrow. Do not call me during this time. I will not answer you.


My wrath is great, my anger as hot against you who knew me and left me. You are weak.


Repent, your end is near, repent! Even in this late hour I will allow you to push a broom in paradise with me. Repent!


If you continue to reject me, I will reject you before my father.


My bride, my love's, my everything. I wait for you. I come quickly for my faithful ones. You have your mantles. You have your assignments, now is the time to step into your final days and work for me. Then I will call you up. We will meet face-to-face and dine together.


I will grant you with strength, hope and the grace you will need during these gruesome times ahead.


FEED MY SHEEP!!!


Love Yeshua Hamashiach


Given with this message:

ISV:

Proverbs 8:10


10Grab hold of my instruction in lieu of money

and knowledge instead of the finest gold,

11because wisdom is better than precious gemsd

and nothing you desire can compare to it.”


Acts 2:42-47


42The believersdd continued to devote themselves to what the apostles were teaching, to fellowship, to the breaking of bread, and to times of prayer.ee43A sense of fearff came over everyone, and many wonders and signs were being done by the apostles. 44All the believers were united and shared everything with one another.gg45They made it their practice to sell their possessions and goods and to distribute the proceedshh to anyone who was in need. 46United in purpose, they went to the Temple every day, ate at each other’s homes, and shared their food with glad and humble hearts. 47They were praising God and enjoying the good will of all the people. Every day the Lord was adding to their number those who were being saved.


Romans 8:22-24


22For we know that all the rest of creation has been groaning with the pains of childbirth up to the present time. 23However, not only the creation, but we who have the first fruits of the Spirit also groan inwardly as we eagerly await our adoption, the redemption of our bodies. 24For we were saved with this hope in mind.n Now a hope that can be observed is not really hope, for who hopes for what can be seen?


Micah 3:9-12

9Please listen to this, you leaders of the house of Jacob,

you officials of the house of Israel,

you who hate administering justice,

who pervert the very meaning ofg equity,

10who are building up Zion by means of bloodshed,

and Jerusalem by means of iniquity.

11Her leaders judge for the money,

her priests teach only when they’re paid ,

and her prophets prophesy for cash.

Even so, don’t they all rely on the LORD as they ask,

‘The LORD is among us, is he not?

Nothing bad can possibly happen to us!’

12“Therefore, because of you, Zion will be plowed up like a field,

and Jerusalem will become heaps of rubble,

and the Temple Mount like a forest high place.”


James1:3-9

3because you know that the testing of your faith produces endurance. 4But you must let endurance have its full effect, so that you may be mature and complete, lacking nothing.

5Now if any of you lacks wisdom, he should ask God, who gives to everyone generously without a rebuke, and it will be given to him. 6But he must ask in faith, without any doubts, for the one who has doubts is like a wave of the sea that is driven and tossed by the wind. 7Such a person should not expect to receive anything from the Lord. 8He is a double-minded man, unstable in all he undertakes.d

9A brother of humble means should rejoice in his having been exalted,


Luke 24:12-24

12Peter, however, got up and ran to the tomb. He stooped down and saw only the linen cloths. Then he went home, wondering about what had happened.j

Jesus Meets Two Disciples

13On the same day, two of Jesus’ followersk were walking to a village called Emmaus, about 60 stadial from Jerusalem. 14They were talking with each other about all these things that had taken place. 15While they were discussing and analyzing what had happened,m Jesus himself approached and began to walk with them, 16but their eyes were prevented from recognizing him.

17He asked them, “What are you discussing with each other as you’re walking along?” They stood still and looked gloomy.

18The one whose name was Cleopas answered him, “Are you the only visitor to Jerusalem who doesn’t know what happened there in the past few days?”

19He asked them, “What things?”

They answered him, “The events involving Jesus of Nazareth,n who was a prophet, mighty in what he said and did before God and all the people, 20and how our high priests and leaders handed him over to be condemned to death and had him crucified. 21But we kept hoping that he would be the one to redeemo Israel. What is more, this is now the third day since these things occurred. 22Even some of our women have startled us by what they told us.p They were at the tomb early this morning 23and didn’t find his body there, so they came back and told us that they had seen a vision of angels, who were saying that he was alive. 24Then some of those who were with us went to the tomb and found it just as the women had said. However, they didn’t see him.”


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page