top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Persecution

Updated: May 18, 2021




Received May 3rd, 2020


Persecution comes to your land. (America) Those who do not follow the rules set by the beast system will be persecuted. It does not matter if you are mine or not. All will be persecuted who do not follow the beast system. This is a time to share the gospel with those who do not bow down. They are great and mighty warriors who got lost along the way, deceived by the enemy long long ago. They themselves do not understand their own hatred of evil, yet, they have not accepted me as their Lord and savior. Now is the time. Today is the day. Answer my call. That burden on your heart is my call to you. Call upon my name so that you can receive the salvation of my son, Jesus. Call him, call him now. Reject the enemy and his philosophy. It is all a lie. Come, learn of me, spend time with me. I will give you rest and peace. Time is short for you to make this decision.


Do not get caught up in the enemy's plans, his trap.


Love Jesus, Yeshua Hamashiach


Revelation 6:12-17

12Then I saw the lambh open the sixth seal. There was a powerful earthquake. The sun turned as black as sackcloth made of hair, and the full moon turned as red as blood.i 13The stars in the sky fell to the earth like a fig tree drops its fruit when it is shaken by a strong wind. 14The sky vanished like a scroll being rolled up, and every mountain and island was moved from its place. 15Then the kings of the earth, the important people, the generals, the rich, the powerful, and all the slaves and free people concealed themselves in caves and among the rocks in the mountains. 16They told the mountains and rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of the one who sits on the throne and from the wrath of the lamb. 17For the great day of their wrath has come, and who is able to endure it?”

Revelation 2:3-16

3You have endured and suffered because of my name, yet you have not grown weary. 4However, I have this against you: You have abandoned the love you had at first. 5Therefore, remember how far you have fallen. Repent and go back to what you were doing at first. If you don’t, I will come to you and remove your lamp stand from its place—unless you repent. 6But this is to your credit: You hate the actions of the Nicolaitans, which I also hate.

7‘Let everyoneb listen to what the Spirit says to the churches. To everyone who conquers I will give the privilege of eating from the tree of life that is in God’s paradise.’”

The Letter to the Church in Smyrna

8“To the messengerc of the church in Smyrna, write:

‘The first and the last, who was dead and became alive, says this:

9‘I know your suffering and your poverty—though you are rich—and the slander committed by those who claim to be Jews but are not. They are the synagogue of Satan. 10Don’t be afraid of what you are going to suffer. Look! The devil is going to throw some of you into prison so that you may be tested. For ten days you will undergo suffering. Be faithful until death, and I will give you the victor’s crown of life.

11‘Let everyoned listen to what the Spirit says to the churches. The one who conquers will never be hurt by the second death.’”

The Letter to the Church in Pergamum

12“To the messengere of the church in Pergamum, write:

‘The one who holds the sharp, two-edged sword, says this:

13‘I know where you live. Satan’s throne is there. Yet you hold on to my name and have not denied your faith in me,f even in the days of Antipas, my faithful witness, who was killed in your presence, where Satan lives. 14But I have a few things against you: You have there some who hold to the teaching of Balaam, the one who taught Balak to put a stumbling block before the people of Israel so that they would eat food sacrificed to idols and practice immorality. 15You also have some who hold to the teaching of the Nicolaitans. 16So repent. If you don’t, I will come to you quickly and wage war against them with the sword of my mouth.


Acts2:38-40

38Peter answered them, “Every one of you must repent and be baptized in the name of Jesus the Messiahaa for the forgiveness of your sins. Then you will receive the Holy Spirit as a gift.bb 39For this promise belongs to you and your children, as well as to all those who are distant, whom the Lord our God may call to himself.”

40Using many different expressions, Petercc continued to testify and to plead: “Be saved,” he urged them, “from this corrupt generation!”


Proverbs 6:10-19

10A little sleep, a little slumber,

a little folding of the hands to rest,

11and your poverty will come on you like a bandit

and your desperation like an armed man.

The Folly of Causing Strife

12A worthless man, a wicked man,

goes around with devious speech,

13winking with his eyes, making signsd withe his feet,

pointing with his fingers,

14planning evil with a perverse mind,f

continually stirring up discord.

15Therefore, disaster will overtake him suddenly.

He will be broken in an instant,

and he will never recover.

What God Hates

16Here are six things that the LORD hates—

seven, in fact,g are detestable to him:h

17Arrogant eyes,

a lying tongue,

and hands shedding innocent blood;

18a heart crafting evil plans,

feet running swiftly to wickedness,

19a false witness snorting lies,

and someone sowing quarrels between brothers.



Pslam's 91

1The one who lives in the shelter of the Most High,

who rests in the shadow of the Almighty,

2will say to the LORD,

“You are my refuge, my fortress,

and my God in whom I trust!”

3He will surely deliver you from the hunter’s snare

and from the destructive plague.

4With his feathers he will cover you,

under his wings you will find safety.

His truth is your shield and armor.

5You need not fear terror that stalksb in the night,

the arrow that flies in the day,

6plague that strikes in the darkness,

or calamity that destroys at noon.

7If a thousand fall at your side

or ten thousand at your right hand,

it will not overcome you.

8Only observec it with your eyes,

and you will see how the wicked are paid back.

9“LORD, you are my refuge!”

Because you chose the Most High as your dwelling place,

10no evil will fall upon you,

and no affliction will approach your tent,

11for he will command his angels

to protect you in all your ways.

12With their hands they will lift you up

so you will not trip over a stone.

13You will stomp on lions and snakes;

you will trample young lions and serpents.

The LORD Speaks

14Because he has focused his love on me,

I will deliver him.

I will protect himd

because he knows my name.

15When he calls out to me,

I will answer him.

I will be with him in hise distress.

I will deliver him,

and I will honor him.

16I will satisfy him with long life;

I will show him my deliverance.







23 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page