top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Remember this each time you speak


Warning from above-Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/remember-this-each-time-you-speak


Remember this each time you speak


Message received may 14th 2022

My children, do you hear it? Do you hear the freight train coming? Do you feel it, the dread and the ongoing mockery and rejection of your King? You will not be harmed my loves. No, you came, you answered and I chose you to be mine forever.


Hang on just a little while longer. This will soon be over and we will all be together forever. I only tarry for the final few. Although many things have happened to redeem my lost ones, it is not enough to change the destiny of this planet, no. It is infested with demons, a cancer. It has invaded and therefore must be eradicated.

You ask about your loved ones? It is their choice and their own salvation they must individually walk out. Continue to trust me, pray, fast and walk in confidence. Be specific in your prayers. Remember your words move mountains. Either they build, redeem or condemn. Remember this each time you speak.


To the sinner, to the lost, to those who think they do not need me:

Do not allow this world to continue to deceive or corrupt you. You are living in a time of great deception. There is heaven and hell, no in between.


I traded my flesh for your flesh. I was the sacrifice so you could live on with me. But, you must believe and receive me as your LORD and savior. I cannot save you unless you do this. (WFA note, HE died in the flesh so we who are Flesh could be redeemed.)


Message continued: Trade your evil ways for good, trade your broken lives for freedom and wholeness. Come come, comes to me. I will only tarry it a little while longer, then each man will experience MY Father’s wrath. All who are left behind.


Cast your cares upon me. My children do not worry, they trust me. They have read my word, they know my promises, they believe them.


Won't you trade your life in this broken world for me? Before the wrath of my father? Won't you?


They say peace, peace, everything is for your safety. I say lies, lies, it's all in my word. They say they can protect you if you obey them. I say lies, lies, only I can protect you.

Step out today in faith of my father, of me and in the comforter which I have sent you, Holy Spirit. I have assigned angels to care for humanity. They are my helpers. And many of you Have already met one in your lifetime.


Devastation is around the corner, are you ready to face it? Hide my word in your heart, the enemy wishes to hide it from you. Many will not have access (to His word) once the chaos starts. (WFA note - buy some pocket bibles to keep with you everywhere you go. It will soon be your most treasured possession if not already.)


Message continued:

My children continue to build your faith in me. Test me, ask me, trust me. Double your prayer and fasting time. This will further separate you from your flesh. The things of this Earth will grow more and more dim. You will soon see.


Do not fear - prepare – know my promises. Do not be a sluggard either. If you have the means, continue to buy extra supplies as the semis will stop moving goods. When this happens you have what you have.. WFA note - do not forget your pets or livestock. Learn other ways to care for ailments NOW.

Remember the only thing that matters is you, me, my word and what the Holy Spirit communicates to you.


Peace, peace my love, my dove's, my beautiful ones. Your robes are washed clean and this pleases me very much. I hear many say, is that me? Or this is not me. I see your heart. I have love your humble, contrite spirits. Yes, it is you too my love's.


Scripture given with the message:


ASV

Psalm 61:2 - 7,

2From the end of the earth will I call unto thee, when my heart is overwhelmed: Lead me to the rock that is higher than I.

3For thou hast been a refuge for me, A strong tower from the enemy.

4I will dwell in thy tabernacle for ever: I will take refuge in the covert of thy wings. Selah

5For thou, O God, hast heard my vows: Thou hast given me the heritage of those that fear thy name.

6Thou wilt prolong the king's life; His years shall be as many generations.

7He shall abide before God for ever: Oh prepare lovingkindness and truth, that they may preserve him.


Psalms 101: 4 – 6

4A perverse heart shall depart from me: I will know no evil thing.

5Whoso privily slandereth his neighbor, him will I destroy: Him that hath a high look and a proud heart will I not suffer.

6Mine eyes shall be upon the faithful of the land, that they may dwell with me: He that walketh in a perfect way, he shall minister unto me.


Galatians 4:4 – 6

4but when the fulness of the time came, God sent forth his Son, born of a woman, born under the law, 5that he might redeem them that were under the law, that we might receive the adoption of sons. 6And because ye are sons, God sent forth the Spirit of his Son into our hearts, crying, Abba, Father.


Revelation 8:13

13And I saw, and I heard an eagle, flying in mid heaven, saying with a great voice, Woe, woe, woe, for them that dwell on the earth, by reason of the other voices of the trumpet of the three angels, who are yet to sound.


1st Corinthians 5:11 – 13

11but as it is, I wrote unto you not to keep company, if any man that is named a brother be a fornicator, or covetous, or an idolater, or a reviler, or a drunkard, or an extortioner; with such a one no, not to eat. 12For what have I to do with judging them that are without? Do not ye judge them that are within? 13But them that are without God judgeth. Put away the wicked man from among yourselves.


2nd Corinthians 4:8 - 12

8we are pressed on every side, yet not straitened; perplexed, yet not unto despair; 9pursued, yet not forsaken; smitten down, yet not destroyed; 10always bearing about in the body the dying of Jesus, that the life also of Jesus may be manifested in our body. 11For we who live are always delivered unto death for Jesus'sake, that the life also of Jesus may be manifested in our mortal flesh. 12So then death worketh in us, but life in you.


How to prepare for eternity:


If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible:


Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:

Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” (WFA-NOTE....v. 37 used to say, what must we do? (to be saved) 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-





132 views12 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page