top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

REPENT!

Updated: May 18, 2021



Daughter speak my words.


My warnings are ending. My call for repentance has not been answered, as I had hoped. My church body is still slumbering. They are not prepared, they do not know my word. They continue to live in great sin and compromise with the world.


My children, you are not of this world, yet you love this world more than you love me. I brought you here, gave you free will in hopes you would choose me over this world.


I have great love and mercy for you my children. This is why your lives are about to become extremely difficult. It was only when I severely persecuted the Israelites did they seek my face. Same goes for you and this age. Seek me now to lessen your own personal calamities. Times of great mourning are coming for this world. Millions will die.


My bride, the ones who have hidden themselves in me, come, cherish our moments together. I will hide you from the awful things to come. Do not judge me, lest you be judged! I am a holy, righteous God. I know all, beginning to the end. Even still, I must allow free will to play out. It is my law.


(For America specifically)

Invasion comes to your land very soon. This has been planned by the enemy for years. All these things must be. America, this is your judgment. Grasp the hem of my garment as I pass by, because after that destruction comes.


Be still and know I am Lord. I love all my people. I plead you to submit to me. Cleanse yourselves by my blood and baptism. Come to me, I will forgive you. Never look back. Anyone who looks back is not worthy of me.


Lo, I come quickly, my rewards are with me. I am with you always, even unto the end of the world.


Love Jesus, Yeshua


Given with the word:


ISV unless noted otherwise:


Acts 2:38-40 2:38-40

38Peter answered them, “Every one of you must repent and be baptized in the name of Jesus the Messiahaa for the forgiveness of your sins. Then you will receive the Holy Spirit as a gift.bb 39For this promise belongs to you and your children, as well as to all those who are distant, whom the Lord our God may call to himself.”

40Using many different expressions, Petercc continued to testify and to plead: “Be saved,” he urged them, “from this corrupt generation!”


Micah 3:10-12

10who are building up Zion by means of bloodshed,

and Jerusalem by means of iniquity.

11Her leaders judge for the money,

her priests teach only when they’re paid ,

and her prophets prophesy for cash.

Even so, don’t they all rely on the LORD as they ask,

‘The LORD is among us, is he not?

Nothing bad can possibly happen to us!’

12“Therefore, because of you, Zion will be plowed up like a field,

and Jerusalem will become heaps of rubble,

and the Temple Mount like a forest high place.”


Proverb 6:10-11

10A little sleep, a little slumber,

a little folding of the hands to rest,

11and your poverty will come on you like a bandit

and your desperation like an armed man.


Mark 16-10-18

10She went and told those who had been with Jesusi and who now were grieving and crying. 11When they heard that he was alive and that he had been seen by her, they refused to believe Mary.j

Jesus Appears to Two Disciples

12After this, Jesusk appeared in a different form to two disciplesl as they were walking into the country. 13They went back and told the others, who didn’t believe them, either.

Jesus Commissions His Disciples

14Finally he appeared to his eleven disciplesm while they were eating. He rebuked them for their unbelief and stubbornness, because they had not believed those who had seen him after he had risen. 15Then he told them, “As you go into all the world, proclaim the gospel to everyone.n 16Whoever believes and is baptized will be saved, but whoever doesn’t believe will be condemned. 17These are the signs that will accompany those who believe: In my name they will drive out demons. they will speak in new languages.o 18and they will pick up snakes with their hands.p Even if they drink any deadly poison it will not hurt them; and they’ll place their hands on the sick, and they’ll recover.”


Matthew 14:36

36They kept begging him to let them touch just the tassel of his garment, and everyone who touched it was completely healed.

Luke 9:62

62Jesus told him, “No one who puts his hand to the plow and looks back is fit for the kingdom of God.”


AKJV

Mathew: 28:20

20Teaching them to observe all things whatever I have commanded you: and, see, I am with you always, even to the end of the world. Amen.


- Youngs Literal Bible

Revelation 22:12 And lo, I come quickly, and my reward [is] with me, to render to each as his work shall be;




14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page