top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Revolution

Updated: May 18, 2021



Received May 3rd 2020, a message for the United States of America.


Revolution is coming to your land. A great rebellion coming against your government. The start of Civil War. I would be in the midst of this battle, however, I am not invited. I have not been mentioned. How does man fight a spiritual war? This is sheep to the slaughter. They have played themselves into the enemy's hands.


My people took this time to binge watch Netflix Instead of seeking me!!!


I called my people, who are called by my name, "CHRISTians", to repent, stop sinning, pray and fast. Not for this country, but, for the lost. They did not. If my people and this country would have repented, stop sinning, stop killing my babies, I would be with you in these battles, just like I was with Moses, David, Joshua and many others. Do you even know their stories? This could have been done without violence. Now America you have made your bed's. You shall surely lie in it!!!


My true followers, I do not wish for you to see the violence. It will soon be unsafe to leave your homes, to travel. Gangs will take over areas which do not have a strong presence of law enforcement. The state capitals will be stormed, lawmakers hunted down like animals. I was not consulted or invited. This is not my battle.


If my people would have consulted me, prayed, even then, I would have moved mountains for them in this late hour. They do not believe me, therefore, they do not ask.


My children, time passes quickly now. The days have been shortened. My work will be done.


Seek me. Stay with me in the secret place as there will be a time for some of you where this will not be possible.... (Fill yourselves up with me, my word, my will and ways, your very lives will depend on it. Mathew 25:1-13).


The birth pangs come closer, troubles, sorrows, wars and rumors of wars. This is the end of the age. What man does matters.


I give a final call to humanity to come to me while you are on this side of eternity. In an instant many of you will perish, your fate sealed. Do not wait to get yourselves right with me.


Have you lied?

Have you cheated?

Have you stolen anything, time, material or money?

Have you coveted? (*This means something that belongs to another person. A house, a car, someone's spouse......)

Have you taken my name in vain? (* OMG, God #%$!,) Have you gossiped?

Have you committed adultery?

Have you fornicated? (Sleeping around, living together, sexual relations and unmarried)

Are you gay? (Lesbian, homosexual)

*YES: Then you are a sinner. The wages to sin is eternal death.

Romans 6:23

For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord.


Revelation 22:12-15

12. Behold, I am coming soon, and My reward is with Me, to give to each one according to what he has done. 13I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.”

14Blessed are those who wash their robes,c so that they may have the right to the tree of life and may enter the city by its gates. 15But outside are the dogs, the sorcerers, the sexually immoral, the murderers, the idolaters, and everyone who loves and practices falsehood.


1st Corinthians 6:9-10 9Do you not know that the wicked will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: Neither the sexually immoral, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor men who submit to or perform homosexual acts, 10nor thieves, nor the greedy, nor drunkards, nor verbal abusers, nor swindlers, will inherit the kingdom of God.


Galatians 5:19-21 19The acts of the flesh are obvious: sexual immorality, impurity, and debauchery; 20idolatry and sorcery; hatred, discord, jealousy, and rage; rivalries, divisions, factions, 21and envy; drunkenness, orgies, and the like. I warn you, as I did before, that those who practice such things will not inherit the kingdom of God.


1st John 5:16-17 16If anyone sees his brother committing a sin not leading to death, he should ask God, who will give life to those who commit this kind of sin. There is a sin that leads to death; I am not saying he should ask regarding that sin. 17All unrighteousness is sin, yet there is sin that does not lead to death.


THIS IS AN EXTREMELY SPECIAL PARAGRAPH, THIS COMES DIRECTLY FROM THE FATHER, WHOM PLEADS WITH YOU TO ACCEPT THE CALL!!!


There is a remedy for the sins. My son Jesus came to die for you. Would you die for anyone? He did for you..... Accept his gift. Let him lead your life from now on. Change your ways with his help. Follow him daily, (die to your will, yourself.) Read his word, pray always. Tell your family and friends about how he set you free. Peace belongs to those who I call my own.


Not choosing is choosing. Not choosing me is choosing Satan.


Ezekiel 18:30-32 30Therefore, O house of Israel, I will judge you, each according to his ways, declares the Lord GOD. Repent and turn from all your transgressions, so that your iniquity will not become your downfall. 31Cast away from yourselves all the transgressions you have committed, and fashion for yourselves a new heart and a new spirit. Why should you die, O house of Israel?

32For I take no pleasure in anyone’s death, declares the Lord GOD. So repent and live!


Time will be up for many of you. It is my wish and heart to say to you well done my good and faithful servant.


Revelation 22:3 3No longer will there be any curse. The throne of God and of the Lamb will be within the city, and His servants will worship Him.


I gave you free will to choose.

Mark 8:34-35 34Then Jesus called the crowd to Him along with His disciples, and He told them, “If anyone wants to come after Me, he must deny himself and take up his cross and follow Me. 35For whoever wants to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for My sake and for the gospel will save it.


Joshua 24:15 15But if it is unpleasing in your sight to serve the LORD, then choose for yourselves this day whom you will serve, whether the *gods (*Satanic) your fathers served beyond the Euphrates, or the gods of the Amorites in whose land you are living. As for me and my house, we will serve the LORD!”


Make your choices wisely. Do not be deceived!!! This is the time of the great deception


John 7:16-18. 16“My teaching is not My own,” Jesus replied. “It comes from Him who sent Me. 17If anyone desires to do His will, he will know whether My teaching is from God or whether I speak on My own. 18He who speaks on his own authority seeks his own glory, but He who seeks the glory of the One who sent Him is a man of truth; in Him there is no falsehood.


Lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. My heart is in your heart, find me children, seek me while I may be found.


Acts 2:36-40 36Therefore let all Israel know with certainty that God has made this Jesus, whom you crucified, both Lord and Christ!”

Three Thousand Believe

37When the people heard this, they were cut to the heart and asked Peter and the other apostles, “Brothers, what shall we do?”

38Peter replied, “Repent and be baptized, every one of you, in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins, and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39This promise belongs to you and your children and to all who are far off—to all whom the Lord our God will call to Himself.”

40With many other words he testified, and he urged them, “Be saved from this corrupt generation.”


Isaiah 55:6-7 6Seek the LORD while He may be found;

call on Him while He is near.

7Let the wicked man forsake his own way

and the unrighteous man his own thoughts;

let him return to the LORD,

that He may have compassion,

and to our God,

for He will freely pardon.


Love,

Yehushua Hamashiach, Master, savior, the one that loves you the most.






20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page