top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Some wish to have a word about the pestilence CV

Updated: Jul 5, 2020

Received March 6, 2020

Daughter tell my people the words which I share with you today.

Earth, you are my children, though there are the tares that live among you, the rest of you are mine, destined to be mine. You must choose this or spend eternity in damnation, absent from me. Why are you so stubborn? Why is it so hard for you to swallow your pride and run to me? Your pride, your sin in all that you idolize (put before me), will be the death of your souls.


Men it is time to take control of your family's, not only for your sake, but theirs as well. Judgment starts with you, head of the house, bring order back into your homes, teach your children about obedience and love. My word is my bond. Teach this, teach your wives, bring me to the dinner table, not your mindless phones and TV.


Satan is here to prevent each man from repenting so he can gain that soul. Why can't you see it? Why do you deny this my children?


My children I have given you watchmen and women, prophets, preachers to teach you how to prepare, yet they go unnoticed, ignored, mocked and scoffed at. There are false "Christ like" people trying to derail your walk with me. If you spend time in prayer with me, you would know who to avoid, who to listen to in what to do.


Judgment is here. Satan is at work now because he only has a short time to prepare for his Kingdom. Why do you hear his voice over mine? Why do you choose evil over good?


So be it- Your choices have been made and so have mine. My heart carries great sorrow for those who still refuse me. You will be judged. For some today is your last day. Chaos is here. No one will be safe except in me. Memorized my word. Lock it in your hearts.


Some wish to have a word on the Corona virus. This is not it, the one mankind fears. The wise know this already because I have already told them.


My relationship with you is everything. If you wait, answers come from me. When I know you are sincere I will open doors for you. I will bring people to help you with your walk. Come, join my family.


Love Yeshua Hamashiach


Look at the 3rd seal and study this my children. This is where we are at.


Quoted from Johnny Sietzinger, Tribulation Now Radio: "There is a difference between praying God's word and reading it. Use God's word during prayer to fight the enemy." It is time.


Scripture given with word:

Proverbs 8:10-14. 10 Grab hold of my instruction in lieu of money

and knowledge instead of the finest gold,

11because wisdom is better than precious gems

and nothing you desire can compare to it.”

The Way of Wisdom

12“I, wisdom, am related to prudence.

I know how to be discreet.

13The fear of the LORD is to hate evil.

Pride, arrogance, an evil lifestyle,

and perverted speech I despise.

14Counsel belongs to me,

along with sound judgment.

I am understanding.

Power belongs to me.

Acts 2:36-38. Therefore, let all the people of Israel understand beyond a doubt that God made this Jesus, whom you crucified, both Lord and Messiah!”

37When the crowd that had gatheredz heard this, they were pierced to the heart. They asked Peter and the other apostles, “Brothers, what should we do?”

38Peter answered them, “Every one of you must repent and be baptized in the name of Jesus the Messiahaa for the forgiveness of your sins. Then you will receive the Holy Spirit as a gift. 39For this promise belongs to you and your children, as well as to all those who are distant, whom the Lord our God may call to himself.”

Revelation 6:1-17. 1 Then I saw the lamb open the first of the seven seals. I heard one of the four living creatures say with a voice like thunder, “Go!” 2 Then I looked, and there was a white horse! Its rider had a bow, and a victor’s crown had been given to him. He went out as a conqueror to conquer.

The Vision of the Second Seal Opened

3 When the lamb opened the second seal, I heard the second living creature say, “Go!” 4 A second horse went out. It was fiery red, and its rider was given permission to take peace away from the earth and to make people slaughter one another. So he was given a large sword.

The Vision of the Third Seal Opened

5 When the lamb opened the third seal, I heard the third living creature say, “Go!” I looked, and there was a black horse! Its rider held a scale in his hand. 6 I heard what sounded like a voice from among the four living creatures, saying, “One day’s ration of wheat for a day’s wage, or three day’s ration of barley for a day’s wage! But don’t damage the olive oil or the wine!”

The Vision of the Fourth Seal Opened

7 When the lamb opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth living creature say, “Go!” 8 I looked, and there was a pale green horse! Its rider’s name was Death, and Hadese followed him. They were given authority over one-fourth of the earth to kill people using wars, famines, plagues, and the wild animals of the earth.

The Vision of the Fifth Seal Opened

9When the lamb opened the fifth seal, I saw under the altar the souls of those who had been slaughtered because of the word of God and the testimony they had given. 10 They cried out in a loud voice,

“Holy and true Sovereign,

how long will it be before you judge

and take revenge on those living on the earth

who shed our blood?”

11Each of them was given a white robe. They were told to rest a little longer until the number of their fellow servants and their brothers was completed, who would be killed as they themselves had been.

The Vision of the Sixth Seal Opened

12Then I saw the lamb open the sixth seal. There was a powerful earthquake. The sun turned as black as sackcloth made of hair, and the full moon turned as red as blood.13 The stars in the sky fell to the earth like a fig tree drops its fruit when it is shaken by a strong wind. 14 The sky vanished like a scroll being rolled up, and every mountain and island was moved from its place. 15 Then the kings of the earth, the important people, the generals, the rich, the powerful, and all the slaves and free people concealed themselves in caves and among the rocks in the mountains. 16 They told the mountains and rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of the one who sits on the throne and from the wrath of the lamb. 17 For the great day of their wrath has come, and who is able to endure it?”

Luke 10:16-20. 16 The person who listens to you listens to me, and the person who rejects you rejects me. The person who rejects me rejects the one who sent me.”

The Return of the Seventy

17 The 70 disciples came back and joyously reported, “Lord, even the demons are submitting to us in your name!”

18 He told them, “I watched Satan falling from heaven like lightning. 19 Look! I have given you the authority to trample on snakes and scorpions and to destroy all the enemy’s power, and nothing will ever hurt you. 20 However, stop rejoicing because the spirits are submitting to you. Instead, rejoice because your names are written in heaven.”

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page