top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

STAND

Updated: May 18, 2021



Received June 13, 2020


Daughter I have a word for you today.


Blessed be those who are covered by the name of the Lord!!! Tribulation is at your door step my children. Do not fear. This is your time to shine. Be bold, STAND!!!


I have equipped each of you for the coming battle whether you are saved today by my son Jesus Christ messiah or if you have walked with me your entire lives (80 years).


Do not fear what the enemy does. He has no power over my children. Luke 10:19, I gave you all power and authority over Lucifer and his minions. But you must walk in obedience to me. NO SIN!!! Get rid of your sins my children. This is the only way you will survive this leg of your journeys.


To those who have not taken their mantles, today is the day!!!


Meet me in your secret place with me for instructions. Crucify your flesh daily as it wants to rage battle against you. I am sorry my children, this is how it has to be. One fine day you will understand.


Remember, all that you see. All destruction, sorrow, pain and tyranny must take place to save souls. Pray for your lost brothers and sisters. Keep them at the tips of your tongues. Ask Me Before You do anything. Danger all around. Pray for protection on all that you do going forward. Very dangerous times ahead.


Continue to quietly gather your supplies. (In previous messages he has told me we have the summer, Please pray about this for yourselves. Do not take anything for granted)


Global Financial collapse coming. Everything will either disappear or become unattainable. Consult me in this area regarding your personal needs, including finances. Always remember I care for my own. Do not fear any temporary lack. I will provide. I love you my children.


Warning to those who ignore my warnings. Woe Woe Woe to you. Your disobedience is sin. You will stay for the great tribulation. Only pure hearts washed by the blood of my son will be protected.


Love Yeshua, Jesus


Joshua 3:16-17

16the flowing water stood still. It backed up as far upstream as Adam, a city in the area of Zarethan, while the water flowing toward the Sea of the Arabah (the Salt Seac) was completely cut off. So the people crossed over opposite Jericho. 17The priests carrying the ark of the covenant of the LORD stood firm on dry ground in the middle of the Jordan, while all Israel crossed over the dry ground, until the entire nation had crossed the Jordan.

Proverbs 6:10-11

10A little sleep, a little slumber,

a little folding of the hands to rest,

11and poverty will come upon you like a robber,

and need like a bandit.


Exodus 3:5-9

3.“Do not come any closer,” God said. “Take off your sandals, for the place where you are standing is holy ground.”d 6Then He said, “I am the God of your father, the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob.”e

At this, Moses hid his face, for he was afraid to look at God.

7The LORD said, “I have indeed seen the affliction of My people in Egypt. I have heard them crying out because of their oppressors, and I am aware of their sufferings. 8I have come down to rescue them from the hand of the Egyptians and to bring them up out of that land to a good and spacious land, a land flowing with milk and honey—the home of the Canaanites, Hittites, Amorites, Perizzites, Hivites, and Jebusites.

9And now the cry of the Israelites has reached Me, and I have seen how severely the Egyptians are oppressing them.


Acts 2:38-40

38Peter replied, “Repent and be baptized, every one of you, in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins, and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39This promise belongs to you and your children and to all who are far off—to all whom the Lord our God will call to Himself.”

40With many other words he testified, and he urged them, “Be saved from this corrupt generation.”


Romans 9:22-33.

22What if God, intending to show His wrath and make His power known, bore with great patience the vessels of His wrath, prepared for destruction? 23What if He did this to make the riches of His glory known to the vessels of His mercy, whom He prepared in advance for glory— 24including us, whom He has called not only from the Jews, but also from the Gentiles? 25As He says in Hosea:

“I will call them ‘My People’ who are not My people,

and I will call her ‘My Beloved’ who is not My beloved,”h

26and,

“It will happen that in the very place where it was said to them,

‘You are not My people,’

they will be called

‘sons of the living God.’”i

27Isaiah cries out concerning Israel:

“Though the number of the Israelites is like the sand of the sea,

only the remnant will be saved.

28For the Lord will carry out His sentence on the earth

thoroughly and decisively.”j

29It is just as Isaiah foretold:

“Unless the Lord of Hosts had left us descendants,

we would have become like Sodom,

we would have resembled Gomorrah.”k

Israel’s Unbelief

30What then will we say? That the Gentiles, who did not pursue righteousness, have obtained it, a righteousness that is by faith; 31but Israel, who pursued a law of righteousness, has not attained it. 32Why not? Because their pursuit was not by faith, but as if it were by works. They stumbled over the stumbling stone, 33as it is written:

“See, I lay in Zion a stone of stumbling,

and a rock of offense;l

and the one who believes in Him

will never be put to shame.”m




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page