top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Thanksgiving, count your blessings


Message received November 25th, 2021


Message link: https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/thanksgiving-count-your-blessings


Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


My children, many will celebrate today with family, friends and a full buffet of food. I say, count your blessings, for you truly are blessed.


More will have very little at their tables. Not the expected preparations as in years past. I say, count your blessings.


Some I say, will count this day as any other and go about their day as though it were a Saturday. I say, count your blessings.


Today you can gather in safety, as the enemy has not attacked you yet. I say, count your blessings.


.

Some will get up today and serve the poor. Your hearts will be full. Tell them about me, tell them the good news. Count your blessings.


Today, the wicked go on as they are. They do not acknowledge me, nor do they consider who feeds their flesh. Still, oh wicked one, count your blessings.


Soon you will all know without question who the great I am is. Although, Satan will try to steal my glory. Those who know me, those who seek me, those who are called or chosen will know it is me. All things come from me. I created all things.


If there is peace in your home, in your town, in your city, count your blessings. Soon there will be no peace on Earth, for I have taken it away. War comes very soon. Today, count your blessings.


Remember me on this day children, share the good news, even if you sew the seeds, it does not mean you must harvest them too. Allow my spirit to guide your every thought and move. Country blessings.


Celebrate the harvest, celebrate your family's. No longer allow satan to divide you at the dinner table. He is the God of division. Do not give up, do not stop praying for the lost. For I am coming with a sword, I am separating the sheep from the sheep. You must learn the difference between my work and the work of the enemy.


Low, I am with you always my children. I watch over you, I charge angels to guard you while you sleep, minister to you as you go about your day and protect you from attacks. I allow and prevent, I change, I direct. My ways are not your ways. All I do, handle and allow. Rather than blame someone else for your situation, ask me to reveal the why, the purpose and what you should do given your circumstances. This is very personal children. We are 1X1. Many still do not understand. You think church and me. No!!! 1X1. Once you learn this, study my word, pray and seek me. You will also understand my great great love for you, for humanity, as our relationship grows. You will also recognize one another as mine. You will have great love for one another, you will know. (Who truly belongs to God) You will also know who the counterfeit followers are, as well. Pray for more discernment. I will show you which ones are wolves in sheep's clothing.

Walk with me, my will and my ways. I will direct your paths.


AMP

Psalms 103:8 - 14

8The LORD is merciful and gracious, Slow to anger and abounding in compassion and lovingkindness. 9He will not always strive with us, Nor will He keep His anger forever. 10He has not dealt with us according to our sins [as we deserve], Nor rewarded us [with punishment] according to our wickedness. 11For as the heavens are high above the earth, So great is His lovingkindness toward those who fear and worship Him [with awe-filled respect and deepest reverence]. 12As far as the east is from the west, So far has He removed our transgressions from us. 13Just as a father loves his children, So the LORD loves those who fear and worship Him [with awe-filled respect and deepest reverence]. 14For He knows our [mortal] frame; He remembers that we are [merely] dust.


1st kings 22:21 - 23

21Then a spirit came forward and stood before the LORD and said, ‘I will entice him.’ 22The LORD said to him, ‘How?’ And he said, ‘I will go out and be a deceiving spirit in the mouth of all his prophets.’ Then the LORD said, ‘You are to entice him and also succeed. Go and do so.’ 23Now then, behold, the LORD has put a deceiving spirit in the mouth of all these prophets; and the LORD has proclaimed disaster against you.”


Proverbs 4:13 - 19

13Take hold of instruction; [actively seek it, grip it firmly and] do not let go.

Guard her, for she is your life.

14Do not enter the path of the wicked,

And do not go the way of evil men.

15Avoid it, do not travel on it;

Turn away from it and pass on.

16For the wicked cannot sleep unless they do evil;

And they are deprived of sleep unless they make someone stumble and fall.

17For they eat the bread of wickedness

And drink the wine of violence.

18But the path of the just (righteous) is like the light of dawn,

That shines brighter and brighter until [it reaches its full strength and glory in] the perfect day.

19The way of the wicked is like [deep] darkness;

They do not know over what they stumble.


Micah 4:3 - 7

3And He will judge between many peoples

And render decisions for strong and distant nations.

Then they shall hammer their swords into plowshares

And their spears into pruning hooks [so that the implements of war may become the tools of agriculture];

Nation shall not lift up sword against nation,

Nor shall they ever again train for war.

4Each of them shall sit [in security and peace] under his vine

And under his fig tree,

With no one to make them afraid,

For the mouth of the [omnipotent] LORD of hosts has spoken it.

5For all the peoples [now] walk

Each in the name of his god [in a transient relationship],

As for us, we shall walk [securely]

In the name of the LORD our [true] God forever and ever.


6“In that day,” says the LORD,

“I shall assemble the lame,

And gather the outcasts [from foreign captivity],

Even those whom I have caused pain.

7“I shall make the lame a [godly] remnant

And the outcasts a strong nation;

And the LORD shall reign over them in Mount Zion

From this time on and forever.


Proverbs 3:5 - 6

5Trust in and rely confidently on the LORD with all your heart And do not rely on your own insight or understanding. 6In all your ways know and acknowledge and recognize Him, And He will make your paths straight and smooth [removing obstacles that block your way].


END-

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page