top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

The calm before the storm

Updated: May 18, 2021



Message received June 9th 2020


Hello Everyone! I was not going to share this because I did not want to take away from this message. However, Holy Spirit gave me Revelation 6:17 with this message. With that said, the other day I was going about my business, thinking about the chore at hand only and the Holy Spirit wispered to me,"The 6th seal has been opened".


Here is the message, related, but, not given with that statement.


My children, listen to me. Many still ignore my words, my true prophets.


You are in a short lull my children. Seek me while you can, the quiet before the storm.


Many still seek a word about the coming judgments. Stop that! You are in sin and idolatry!!!


There is a difference between seeking a word from the father versus what is going to happen. I have already spoken those things many times!


My wish for my children is to strengthen. Get ready for your next phase of trials and tribulation.


Meet me in our secret place. I will answer your questions there. Ask me!!! Please do not busy yourselves with tomorrow, for tomorrow has its own troubles to care for. Your focus is today, now.


Are you in my word? Do you meet me with prayer throughout the day? Are you in a hurry to look at your phone or TV over spending time with me 1st? Where is your heart my child? You will all choose. Pray for strength. Some of you will fall away because you did not spend enough time with me. This is why I warn you now!!!


Children, get ahead of the enemy. Stop being the tail of the dog. Your place is at the head if you would only take it.


Time is short. Supplies are running out!!! Store houses are emptying out. Soon the store shelves will empty out. Then what will you do? I gave you time to prepare. I have warned you for years. Do something!! Do not be a burden to your brothers and sisters nor grow and evil heart of murder because you chose not to heed my warnings or read my word.


The signs are all around you. Why won't you heed them children? Denial is sin, hiding is sin, hoping it will go away and not fulfilling my word is sin!


You are either for me or against me. Every soul must choose. Choices seal your fate. Choose wisely my children.


I will care for my people, I care for my own. If you are one who heard my warnings and chose not to believe, (and prepare), your suffering will be great! Do not expect me to perform miracles because you failed to heed my words.


I have many faithful children doing their very best to provide for the coming years. But, I will not send sluggards to their door.


My word is my bond children hide it in your heart. Hide it in the woods for a later time when my word becomes illegal around the world.


Tribulation is at the door. Get ready my children. Hell has been a least upon the world.

I will match this with my anointing. Soon the world will know who those children are. They will not suffer in my care, for they have been obedient to me unto their own demise and sacrifices.


Stay on guard my children. Pray without ceasing. Put your armor on daily. Stay ahead of your enemy. For he wishes to sift you.


Love Yehoshua Hamashiach


Proverbs 8:32

32Now therefore, my sons, listen to me,

for blessed are those who keep my ways.

Acts 2:40-47

40With many other words he testified, and he urged them, “Be saved from this corrupt generation.” 41Those who embraced his message were baptized, and about three thousand were added to the believers that day.j

The Fellowship of Believers (Acts 4:32-37)

42They devoted themselves to the apostles’ teaching and to the fellowship, to the breaking of bread and to prayer. 43A sense of awek came over everyone, and the apostles performed many wonders and signs.

44All the believers were together and had everything in common. 45Selling their possessions and goods, they shared with anyone who was in need.

46With one accord they continued to meet daily in the temple courtsl and to break bread from house to house, sharing their meals with gladness and sincerity of heart, 47praising God and enjoying the favor of all the people. And the Lord added to their number daily those who were being saved.


Micah 3:8-12

8As for me, however, I am filled with power

by the Spirit of the LORD,

with justice and courage,

to declare to Jacob his transgression

and to Israel his sin.

9Now hear this, O leaders of the house of Jacob

and rulers of the house of Israel,

who despise justice

and pervert all that is right,

10who build Zion with bloodshed

and Jerusalem with iniquity.

11Her leaders judge for a bribe,

her priests teach for a price,

and her prophets practice divination for money.

Yet they lean upon the LORD, saying,

“Is not the LORD among us?

No disaster can come upon us.”

12Therefore, because of you,

Zion will be plowed like a field,

Jerusalem will become a heap of rubble,

and the temple mount a wooded ridge.


Colossians 3:4-11

4When Christ, who is youra life, appears, then you also will appear with Him in glory.

5Put to death, therefore, the components of your earthly nature: sexual immorality, impurity, lust, evil desires, and greed, which is idolatry. 6Because of these, the wrath of God is coming on the sons of disobedience.b 7When you lived among them, you also used to walk in these ways. 8But now you must put aside all such things as these: anger, rage, malice, slander, and filthy language from your lips.

9Do not lie to one another, since you have taken off the old self with its practices, 10and have put on the new self, which is being renewed in knowledge in the image of its Creator. 11Here there is no Greek or Jew, circumcised or uncircumcised, barbarian, Scythian, slave, or free, but Christ is all and is in all.

Romans 91

Revelation 6:17

17For the great day of Theircwrath has come, and who is able to withstand it?”


Exodus 8:19-32

19. This is the finger of God,” the magicians said to Pharaoh. But Pharaoh’s heart was hardened,b and he would not listen to them, just as the LORD had said.

The Fourth Plague: Flies

20Then the LORD said to Moses, “Get up early in the morning, and when Pharaoh goes out to the water, stand before him and tell him that this is what the LORD says: ‘Let My people go, so that they may worship Me. 21But if you will not let My people go, I will send swarms of fliesc upon you and your officials and your people and your houses. The houses of the Egyptians and even the ground where they stand will be full of flies.

22But on that day I will give special treatment to the land of Goshen, where My people live; no swarms of flies will be found there. In this way you will know that I, the LORD, am in the land. 23I will make a distinctiond between My people and your people. This sign will take place tomorrow.’”

24And the LORD did so. Thick swarms of flies poured into Pharaoh’s palace and into the houses of his officials. Throughout Egypt the land was ruined by swarms of flies.

25Then Pharaoh summoned Moses and Aaron and said, “Go, sacrifice to your God within this land.”

26But Moses replied, “It would not be right to do that, because the sacrifices we offer to the LORD our God would be detestable to the Egyptians. If we offer sacrifices that are detestable before the Egyptians, will they not stone us? 27We must make a three-day journey into the wilderness and sacrifice to the LORD our God as He commands us.”

28Pharaoh answered, “I will let you go and sacrifice to the LORD your God in the wilderness, but you must not go very far. Now pray for me.”

29“As soon as I leave you,” Moses said, “I will pray to the LORD, so that tomorrow the swarms of flies will depart from Pharaoh and his officials and his people. But Pharaoh must not act deceitfully again by refusing to let the people go and sacrifice to the LORD.”

30Then Moses left Pharaoh and prayed to the LORD, 31and the LORD did as Moses requested. He removed the swarms of flies from Pharaoh and his officials and his people; not one fly remained. 32But Pharaoh hardened his heart this time as well, and he would not let the people go.





14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page