top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

The choice has always been yours

Updated: May 18, 2021



Recieved 4-14-21


Warning from above-Roxanne


Daughter,


Speak my words. I have enmity with mankind.


There are two types of men. There is the wheat who bows down to me. Then there are the tares which stand tall and proud.


My Kingdom comes quickly for this land. Those who live will quickly learn I am the Lord God Almighty, Who was, Who is, Who is to come. There is only one God, that is I.


They ignore my signs and wonders. They scoff at my people and prophets. What say you?


I will soon endow power from on high upon my true followers. EVERYONE will know they are mine. The oil and wine shall not be harmed. I have assigned mighty warrior angels to watch over them. Satan may try to kill them, but, my hand is upon them. He will not succeed.


I am separating my sheep from the sheep. This is the "church". Many who claim to know me. I say, REPENT!!! I do not know you. Get your hearts right before me or I will send you away to eternal damnation.


Do not be fooled by the God of this world. Do not partake in the kings delicacies or you yourselves may be swept up. My people perish daily for lack of knowledge. DAILY!


Do not be one of them. Fill your lives up with me, my word for the coming days. I have and will equip all who come to me with contrite hearts.


I love you! I love all mankind, every creature. This is why I continue to call you. Why I continue to stand at the door and knock. I will continue to call until the very moment I come for my bride. If you are not ready, I am so sorry. It hurts my heart to leave you, but, I must. I will leave you for further refinement. It will be extremely difficult to continue. Many will turn from me and not believe in me any longer. I promise you , there will be no one to blame but you. When you stand before my father on judgment day, every opportunity you had to come to me, every rejection of me, every sin you chose over me will be presented to you. You will be found guilty without your lawyer, (Jesus). Your prosecutor, (Satan), will present his case. God will have no choice but to find you guilty and send you away.

(He wants me to ask you where you think our court system came from).


I am the way, the truth and the life. No one comes before the father except through me, Jesus. Any other way will be found wanting. Do not be the evil servant on that day. The choice is ultimately yours.


There are two places your soul lives on after this life.


Heaven:


Feels like:

Revelation 21:44‘He will wipe away every tear from their eyes,’c

and there will be no more death

or mourning or crying or pain,

for the former things have passed away.”

Looks like:

John 14:1-3

1“Do not let your hearts be troubled. You believe in God;a believe in Me as well. 2In My Father’s house are many rooms. If it were not so, would I have told you that I am going there to prepare a place for you?b 3And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come back and welcome you into My presence, so that you also may be where I am. 4You know the way to the place where I am going.c

Will Be:

23And the city has no need of sun or moon to shine on it, because the glory of God illuminates the city, and the Lamb is its lamp. 24By its light the nations will walk, and into it the kings of the earth will bring their glory.f 25Its gates will never be shut at the end of the day, because there will be no night there

27But nothing unclean will ever enter it, nor anyone who practices an abomination or a lie, but only those whose names are written in the Lamb’s Book of Life.


Hell:

Feels like: Romans 2:8 8But for those who are self-seeking and who reject the truth and follow wickedness, there will be wrath and anger. Mark 9:48 48where ‘their worm never dies, and the fire is never quenched.’h Mathew 13-42 42And they will throw them into the fiery furnace, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth. Looks like: Mathew 25:41 Then He will say to those on His left, ‘Depart from Me, you who are cursed, into the eternal fire prepared for the devil and his angels. Mathew 8:12 12But the sons of the kingdom will be thrown into the outer darkness, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.” Will Be:

Revelation 20:10,15

10And the devil who had deceived them was thrown into the lake of fire and sulfur, into which the beast and the false prophet had already been thrown. There they will be tormented day and night forever and ever.

15And if anyone was found whose name was not written in the Book of Life, he was thrown into the lake of fire.


Choose wisely. Everything rides on your choices. My spirit returns to me. Your flesh dies forever and your soul will reside with me or with Satan and his angels.


This is a hard word for some, but, not for my children. They already know this. But, you who do not, choose wisely, the choice has always been yours.


Given with the word:


BSB


Proverbs 28:13


  1. 13. He who conceals his sins will not prosper, but whoever confesses and renounces them will find mercy.


Proverbs

16:32-33

32He who is slow to anger is better than a warrior, and he who controls his temper is greater than one who captures a city. 33The lot is cast into the lap, but its every decision is from the LORD.


Acts 14:8-15

8In Lystra there sat a man crippled in his feet, who was lame from birth and had never walked. 9This man was listening to the words of Paul, who looked intently at him and saw that he had faith to be healed. 10In a loud voice Paul called out, “Stand up on your feet!” And the man jumped up and began to walk. 11When the crowds saw what Paul had done, they lifted up their voices in the Lycaonian language: “The gods have come down to us in human form!” 12Barnabas they called Zeus, and Paul they called Hermes, because he was the chief speaker. 13The priest of Zeus, whose temple was just outside the city, brought bulls and wreaths to the city gates, hoping to offer a sacrifice along with the crowds. 14But when the apostles Barnabas and Paul found out about this, they tore their clothes and rushed into the crowd, shouting, 15“Men, why are you doing this? We too are only men, human like you. We are bringing you good news that you should turn from these worthless things to the living God, who made heaven and earth and sea and everything in them.

Colossians 3:16


Let the word of Christ richly dwell within you as you teach and admonish one another with all wisdom, and as you sing psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs with gratitude in your hearts to God.


Romans1:1-6

1Paul, a servant of Christ Jesus, called to be an apostle, and set apart for the gospel of God— 2the gospel He promised beforehand through His prophets in the Holy Scriptures, 3regarding His Son, who was a descendant of David according to the flesh, 4and who through the Spirit of holiness was declared with power to be the Son of God by His resurrection from the dead: Jesus Christ our Lord. 5Through Him and on behalf of His name, we received grace and apostleship to call all those among the Gentiles to the obedience that comes from faith. 6And you also are among those who are called to belong to Jesus Christ.


John 3:16-18- No one ever reads this in context.


16For God so loved the world that He gave His one and onlye Son, that everyone who believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life. 17For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through Him. 18Whoever believes in Him is not condemned, but whoever does not believe has already been condemned, because he has not believed in the name of God’s one and only Son.


Isaiah 22:17-19


17Look, O mighty man! The LORD is about to shake you violently. He will take hold of you, 18roll you into a ball, and sling you into a wide land. There you will die, and there your glorious chariots will remain—a disgrace to the house of your master. 19I will remove you from office, and you will be ousted from your position.


END~

165 views9 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page