top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

The enemy wishes to hide the truth from my people

Warning from above-Roxanne


Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/the-enemy-wishes-to-hide-the-truth-from-my-people


Message received January 4th 2022


The enemy wishes to hide the truth from my people


My children,


You seek a word from me. You want to know the future and what it holds for you. I say read my word. Prayer changes the atmosphere. When the atmosphere changes, so does time. Do you understand?


The enemy wishes to hide the truth from my people until the very last moment. I say read my word word, read: AMP Hosea 4:6, My people perish for lack of knowledge. 6 My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge [of My law, where I reveal My will]. Because you [the priestly nation] have rejected knowledge, I will also reject you from being My priest. Since you have forgotten the law of your God. I will also forget your children. (WFA note: We are all priests, this is why the O.T. is so important. Leviticus teaches preparation and upon a study in the N.T., who you are in Christ is revealed)


Message continued: They trust a man or woman to bring them knowledge in 20 to 40 minutes per week. I say you will never know the KING of KINGS, LORD of LORDS, like that. I can say most of those who go to "church", do not read my word, therefore they do not practice my word. My book is perfect. No one can delete or add without bringing all the curses written upon them for doing such a thing. As you are reading, my spirit guides, he brings the words written on the paper to life. Be not hearers only, be doers of my word. Your very survival depends on it.


My word is fluid, it has many revelations, if you can receive it. Many cannot. I knew each of you before you were placed in your mother's womb. Your books were written, your path illuminated. If you would only find your way back to me.


I placed my law on each man's heart. That is what divides you from the tares. They were born evil and evil they will stay. They know their end. They serve the enemy. Fools they are, fools they will be once they arrive in hell.


Some of you reading this are stuck, stale and stand in unbelief. I say yield yourself to me. I am a gentleman, I do not force myself in any way upon you, unlike the enemy, who demands control. You must invite me in with your voice. Ask me to speak to you. Be patient as you have many voices which compete with mine. In time, you will eliminate those and only hear me, but, you must try. Yield yourself to me. Ask me to speak to you through my word. Open it up and read. Wait, pray, seek and ask. This will be the end of being stale, stuck and dead. Worship me with your life and with your voice. This drives the enemy far from you. Then learn to take authority. Take authority as my son or daughter. AMP Luke 10:19: 19Listen carefully: I have given you authority [that you now possess] to tread on serpents and scorpions, and [the ability to exercise authority] over all the power of the enemy (Satan); and nothing will [in any way] harm you.


(THEN) - Act like it.


My seasoned ones, oh how you bless me with your quiet, humble hearts. You have listened, you have grown and you make your father happy. I have even larger assignments coming. But, with you all I hear is bring it!!!


The harvest is ripe, you are the few. I have equipped you to serve in this capacity. You thought your joy could not possibly grow. Watch what I will do for those who obey me. I am anxious for my bride to come home. As it is written all things must come to pass. My father is the only one who calls. I will come for you once he calls. Just know you bring me great joy. Stay ready, do not slack at my delay. I come quickly, the preparations for the wedding supper are complete. Be patient my children, be patient.

Scripture given with the word

AMP

Luke 21:21 – 31 21At that time, those who are in Judea must flee to the mountains, and those who are inside the city (Jerusalem) must get out, and those who are [out] in the country must not enter the city; 22for these are days of vengeance [of rendering full justice or satisfaction], so that all things which are written will be fulfilled. 23Woe to those women who are pregnant and to those who are nursing babies in those days! For great trouble and anguish will be on the land, and wrath and retribution on this people [Israel]. 24And they will fall by the edge of the sword, and will be led captive into all nations; and Jerusalem will be trampled underfoot by the Gentiles until the times of the Gentiles are fulfilled (completed). 25“There will be signs (attesting miracles) in the sun and moon and stars; and on the earth [there will be] distress and anguish among nations, in perplexity at the roaring and tossing of the sea and the waves, 26people fainting from fear and expectation of the [dreadful] things coming on the world; for the [very] powers of the heavens will be shaken. 27Then they will see THE SON OF MAN COMING IN A CLOUD with [transcendent, overwhelming] power [subduing the nations] and with great glory. 28Now when these things begin to occur, stand tall and lift up your heads [in joy], because [suffering ends as] your redemption is drawing near.”29Then He told them a parable: “Look at the fig tree and all the trees; 30as soon as they put out leaves, you see it and know for yourselves that summer is near. 31So you too, when you see these things happening, know [without any doubt] that the kingdom of God is near.


Mark 15:30 – 32 30save Yourself by coming down from the cross!” 31In the same way the chief priests also, along with the scribes, were ridiculing and mocking Him among themselves and saying, “He saved others [from death]; He cannot save Himself! 32Let the Christ (the Messiah, the Anointed), the King of Israel, now come down from the cross, so that we may see and believe and trust [in Him]!” Those who were crucified with Him were also insulting Him.


Matthew 24:7 – 15 7For nation will rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom, and there will be famines and earthquakes in various places. 8But all these things are merely the beginning of birth pangs [of the intolerable anguish and the time of unprecedented trouble].9“Then they will hand you over to [endure] tribulation, and will put you to death, and you will be hated by all nations because of My name. 10At that time many will be offended and repelled [by their association with Me] and will fall away [from the One whom they should trust] and will betray one another [handing over believers to their persecutors] and will hate one another. 11Many false prophets will appear and mislead many. 12Because lawlessness is increased, the love of most people will grow cold. 13But the one who endures and bears up [under suffering] to the end will be saved. 14This good news of the kingdom [the gospel] will be preached throughout the whole world as a testimony to all the nations, and then the end [of the age] will come. 15.“So when you see the ABOMINATION OF DESOLATION [the appalling sacrilege that astonishes and makes desolate], spoken of by the prophet Daniel, standing in the Holy Place (let the reader understand),


Acts17:11-12 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message [of salvation through faith in the Christ] with great eagerness, examining the Scriptures daily to see if these things were so. 12As a result many of them became believers, together with a number of prominent Greek women and men.


Genesis 33:5 – 8 5Esau looked up and saw the women and the children, and said, “Who are these with you?” So Jacob replied, “They are the children whom God has graciously given your servant.” 6Then the maids approached with their children, and they bowed down. 7Leah also approached with her children, and they bowed down. Afterward Joseph and Rachel approached, and they bowed down. 8Esau asked, “What do you mean by all this company which I have met?” And he answered, “[These are] to find favor in the sight of my lord.”


2 chronicles 6:14 – 15 14and he said, “O LORD, God of Israel, there is no god like You in heaven or on the earth, keeping covenantand showing mercy and loving kindness to Your servants who walk before You [in obedience] with all their heart, 15[You] who have kept Your promise to Your servant David, my father, that which You told him; You have spoken with Your mouth and have fulfilled it with Your hand, as it is today.

06:26 – 27 26“When the heavens are shut up and there is no rain because Your people have sinned against You, and they pray toward this place and confess Your name, and turn from their sin when You afflict and humble them; 27then hear in heaven and forgive the sin of Your servants and Your people Israel, indeed, teach them the good way in which they should walk. And send rain on Your land which You have given to Your people as an inheritance.

6:36 – 39 36“When they sin against You (for there is no man who does not sin) and You are angry with them and hand them over to an enemy, so that they take them away captive to a land far away or near, 37if they take it to heart in the land where they have been taken captive, and repent and pray to You in the land of their captivity, saying, ‘We have sinned, we have done wrong and have acted wickedly’; 38if they return to You with all their heart and with all their soul in the land of their captivity, and pray facing their land which You have given to their fathers and toward the city which You have chosen, and toward the house which I have built for Your Name; 39then hear from heaven, from Your dwelling place, their prayer and requests, and maintain their cause and do justice and forgive Your people who have sinned against You. 7:3-4 3When all the people of Israel saw how the fire came down and saw the glory and brilliance of the LORD upon the house, they bowed down on the stone pavement with their faces to the ground, and they worshiped and praised the LORD, saying, “For He is good, for His mercy and lovingkindness endure forever.”4Then the king and all the people offered a sacrifice before the LORD. 7:19 - 20 19“But if you [people] turn away and abandon My statutes and My commandments which I have set before you, and you go and serve other gods and worship them, 20. then I will uproot Israel from My land which I have given them; and I will cast this house, which I have consecrated for My Name, out of My sight, and will make it a proverb and an object of scorn among all nations. (This is why people all over the world are losing their homes. As I read this passage, he told me this.)


MESSAGE END-


How to prepare for eternity:


If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible:


Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-


216 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page