top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

This is a limited time offer

Updated: Dec 2, 2021

Message received November 30th 2021


Warning from above - Roxanne


Message link:


Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove

Daughter, speak my words. Speak from the rooftops! Everywhere you go, speak my words. Tell them I love them, tell them I am coming soon.


Another pestilence is on the horizon. Children do not fear. If you're walking with me, you are protected/covered under the shelter of my wings. Not the wicked, they shall suffer and die. Question: What about those we love who do not walk with you?

Answer: I say, pray, fast and cover them with the blood of my son, Jesus. Tell them this is why they are not sick. Tell them I will allow it for a time, but, if they do not turn from their wicked ways, they will fall with the wicked. Tell them I allow it (extra time to repent) because you love them and I am a just, merciful God who also loves them.


My judgments are here, my judgments are final. Even greater judgments than this are just around the corner. I hope you are listening to my Prophets and Watchmen, for they have been warning for years of the things to come. If you are new to me and I new to you, fear not. You have given your heart to me, serving me in the capacity of my will. I will provide. Even when the shelves are empty, warehouses empty, my people have been preparing and I will send you to them. They have much much more than they need and I have told them to expect you.

Fear not!!!

My children are not of this world. The contents (of their homes) are tools for their survival. Their attachments are merely that. If given the call, every one of them would come home. This does not mean they do not love their families, pets and homes which I have given them, it means they love me and my son more than those things.


Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand. The spirit is willing but the flesh is weak. Man knows I will not strive with him forever. This is why he will gain eternal life with me, a glorified, spiritual body, life everlasting. Won't you come too? Won't you leave your life of sin behind and choose me?


That tug of wanting to come in your heart is my call upon your spirit. But, know for all mankind,


THIS IS A LIMITED TIME OFFER!!!


All things must come to an end. My word must be fulfilled, every jot and tittle. All things.


While you wait for the next round of judgments and Satan's plan to be fulfilled, why not turn your waiting into serving my people?? Preparing your store house so you can take care of yourself and your family's?


Please heed my instructions. If I have told you to move, do so now. If I told you to leave your job, do so now. Soon wherever you are, you will be until I come for you. Even if that means those who stayed when I told you to go. Some of you will become homeless because I told you to leave and you ignored my warning. There are consequences. I will not come to rescue and bail you out when you are disobedient to me. No, not so!!! You will suffer the consequences of your disobedience.


Be about my father's business, for know I come quickly and my rewards are with me. If you're curious, ask me. Ask me anything. I will answer you. Please test me to make sure you do not hear seducing spirits. You will know child.


I am here. I am waiting for you to come. Sit in my feet and let us enjoy one another. I am closer than a brother.


Given with the word:




I have given two different translations for PS 91


AMP

Psalms 91:4-11

3For He will save you from the trap of the fowler, And from the deadly pestilence. 4He will cover you and completely protect you with His pinions, And under His wings you will find refuge; His faithfulness is a shield and a wall. 5You will not be afraid of the terror of night, Nor of the arrow that flies by day, 6Nor of the pestilence that stalks in darkness, Nor of the destruction (sudden death) that lays waste at noon. 7A thousand may fall at your side And ten thousand at your right hand, But danger will not come near you. 8You will only [be a spectator as you] look on with your eyes And witness the [divine] repayment of the wicked [as you watch safely from the shelter of the Most High]. 9Because you have made the LORD, [who is] my refuge, Even the Most High, your dwelling place, 10No evil will befall you, Nor will any plague come near your tent. 11For He will command His angels in regard to you, To protect and defend and guard you in all your ways [of obedience and service]. Psalms 91 4-11 Good news translation: 4He will cover you with his wings; you will be safe in his care; his faithfulness will protect and defend you. 5You need not fear any dangers at night or sudden attacks during the day 6or the plagues that strike in the dark or the evils that kill in daylight. 7A thousand may fall dead beside you, ten thousand all around you, but you will not be harmed. 8You will look and see how the wicked are punished. 9You have made the LORD your+ defender, the Most High your protector, 10and so no disaster will strike you, no violence will come near your home. 11 God will put his angels in charge of you to protect you wherever you go.


NKJV

Proverbs 6:16 - 19

16These six things the Lord hates, Yes, seven are an abomination to Him: 17A proud look, A lying tongue, Hands that shed innocent blood, 18A heart that devises wicked plans, Feet that are swift in running to evil, 19A false witness who speaks lies, And one who sows discord among brethren.


Acts 2:37 - 40

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart, and said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Men and brethren, what shall we do?” 38Then Peter said to them, “Repent, and let every one of you be baptized in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins; and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise is to you and to your children, and to all who are afar off, as many as the Lord our God will call.” 40And with many other words he testified and exhorted them, saying, “Be saved from this perverse generation.”


Matthew 25:1 - 13


1“Then the kingdom of heaven shall be likened to ten virgins who took their lamps and went out to meet the bridegroom. 2Now five of them were wise, and five were foolish. 3Those who were foolish took their lamps and took no oil with them, 4but the wise took oil in their vessels with their lamps. 5But while the bridegroom was delayed, they all slumbered and slept. 6“And at midnight a cry was heard: ‘Behold, the bridegroom is coming; go out to meet him!’ 7Then all those virgins arose and trimmed their lamps. 8And the foolish said to the wise, ‘Give us some of your oil, for our lamps are going out.’ 9But the wise answered, saying, ‘No, lest there should not be enough for us and you; but go rather to those who sell, and buy for yourselves.’ 10And while they went to buy, the bridegroom came, and those who were ready went in with him to the wedding; and the door was shut. 11“Afterward the other virgins came also, saying, ‘Lord, Lord, open to us!’ 12But he answered and said, ‘Assuredly, I say to you, I do not know you.’ 13“Watch therefore, for you know neither the day nor the hour in which the Son of Man is coming.

1st Corinthians 9:19 - 23

19For though I am free from all men, I have made myself a servant to all, that I might win the more; 20and to the Jews I became as a Jew, that I might win Jews; to those who are under the law, as under the law, that I might win those who are under the law; 21to those who are without law, as without law (not being without law toward God, but under law toward Christ), that I might win those who are without law; 22to the weak I became as weak, that I might win the weak. I have become all things to all men, that I might by all means save some. 23Now this I do for the gospel’s sake, that I may be partaker of it with you.


Galatians 4:8 -9


8But then, indeed, when you did not know God, you served those which by nature are not gods. 9But now after you have known God, or rather are known by God, how is it that you turn again to the weak and beggarly elements, to which you desire again to be in bondage?

END

162 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You are one with the earth

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Come as you are

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

I told you of things to come

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page