top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Tidal wave East Coast/king swap

Updated: Jan 14, 2020

I missed this post!!! Given 11/5/19

A huge tidal wave will hit the East Coast at my appointed time. This will happen when much of the USA is disaster ridden, unable to recover or make repairs. ( AFTER A SERIES OF PREVIOUS JUDGEMENTS)

America, my judgment is final. You will not be great again.

The king you so deeply worship and serve will be removed very very soon. I will bring a new king, a familiar king to replace him. Joshua 3:6-9

At first it will be a glorious time of unity, problem solving and celebration, then he will show you his teeth and iron fist. It will be over. Freedom gone. All will be marked for slavery to the new king. There will only be death should you refuse to be marked.

Those who have my seal will be spared from this. Hold fast. Each one of you have a plight. Some will secretly come home, some will continue to teach or minister, others will be called to be martyred.

This will reach very few, but, it will bring in the last of the harvest, the greatest of them. The rewards will be great if you see your own plan through. If you fail, you will not be in my Kingdom. You cannot do this on your own strength. Only I can give you what you need for the final days. Many will ask why? Why do I allow this, why would a loving God do this? You do not know me if you must ask these questions. My heart and love for you is in my word. I will answer all your questions and give you great insight and understanding of The Times you live in.

Hang on my love's.

Love Yeshua Hamashiach

Given by the holy spirit with this word. Always pray over such things, see if it is so.

Job 3:16-21

Acts 2:33-42

Micah 3:9-12

Proverbs 3:10-11


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page