top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Total surrender



Keep praying, keep seeking for the times are becoming more evil.


Message received:

10 - 23 - 21


Message link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/total-surrender

Website link:


Warning from above - Roxanne


My children, as I reveal mysteries to you, stay close to me to avoid confusion from the enemy. It is my will that you seek interpretation of my mysteries, gain wisdom and walk boldly upon the face of this Earth. (Not arrogantly) Your boldness comes from within your humility. ( this may seem like an oxymoron, nevertheless, Jesus walked exactly like this). My will is to bring you to an intimate relationship with me. Your assurance is in my Son, Jesus. Your assurance comes from my word, from the Holy Spirit speaking, interpreting and revealing the many layers which are revealed within my word.


Do not fear this children, as your walk deepens with me, it is far from boring. It will become even more clear that I am a living God. What takes place on Earth as well as throughout my kingdom is very real. The war is very real.


Your future is not Earth, it is with me, my son, in our kingdom. You are training now to learn how to rule and reign. The more you seek me, the more I will reveal to you. Your joy and excitement will be difficult to contain as you see this world, this Earth implode, onto itself. You will no longer wake up in the middle of the night in fear, anymore. I am teaching you to seek me in all hours, at all times, so you are so filled with me, our relationship will feel second nature to you.


Once your humanity and cares of this world are truly dismissed, then you can be about my work and kingdom. If you are not worried about your flesh and the things of it. (Fully turning all that over to me), you can allow me to care for you while you serve my people, the lost and the the backslidden. I am trying to do this for all of you, but, many hold on so hard, even when I try to pry your fingers from the cares of this world, you will not release it.


Why?


I only wish good for you. I see you, I see your heart, your cares and fears. Place these at my feet daily . This world is constantly changing. Satan is very creative with his attacks. I know this.


This is why your flesh must die daily. Total surrender to me. If you would only give me your first fruits, your days would go so much easier for you. Then you would not be chasing your problems.


(I had a Flash vision. It was a jar of ants. Someone opened it up on a table and they were coming out and going everywhere. The interpretation of this: The jar is you, the lid is the Holy Spirit, the ants are all your cares of this world. It is your choice to yield to the Holy Spirit. You are in control of what is done to the lid.)


Come taste to see that the Lord is good, my child. Come and see. Sit at my feet. Try just once. See how your day goes by putting your cares at my feet, asking for what you need and praying for all of your concerns.


If you would only see, I have my best intentions for you. I love you, take a moment to receive the love I have for you. Allow me to guide you.


Many events must still take place before I return, but, do not slack in that. It is very close. Do not be caught off guard.


I am here, I am waiting for you.


Message ends-


God is so good. After I finished this message and moved on to my studies I read my daily devotion. It is called, "My UTMOST for HIS HIGHEST, updated edition", Oswald Chambers. I read October 23rd, which is the day I recieved this message. The last sentence of today's devotional goes like this: "Once we truly see God at work, we will never be concerned again about the things that happen. Because we are actually trusting in our father in heaven, who whom the world cannot see."


Allow that to sink in.


I sat there and just said, "WOW, WOW, WOW!!!"


I love confirmations, I find them so incredibly encouraging.


Nothing is ever by accident.


May Jesus bless you on this day.


Scriptures given with the word:


2 Corinthians 5: 17 - 18

17Therefore if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away. Behold, the new has come! 18All this is from God, who reconciled us to Himself through Christ and gave us the ministry of reconciliation:

1 Corinthians 13: 4 - 5

4Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no account of wrongs.


Proverbs 23: 20 - 21,

20Do not join those who drink too much wine or gorge themselves on meat. 21For the drunkard and the glutton will come to poverty, and drowsiness will clothe them in rags.


Proverbs 28:18

18He who walks with integrity will be kept safe, but whoever is perverse in his ways will suddenly fall.


Psalms 23:5 - 6,

5You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies. You anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows. 6Surely goodness and mercy will follow me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the house of the LORD forever.


1 Peter 1:9

9now that you are receiving the goal of your faith, the salvation of your souls.


2 Thessalonians 2:16, 8 - 11

16Now may our Lord Jesus Christ Himself and God our Father, who by grace has loved us and given us eternal comfort and good hope, 8And then the lawless one will be revealed, whom the Lord Jesus will slay with the breath of His mouth and annihilate by the majesty of His arrival. 9The coming of the lawless one will be accompanied by the working of Satan, with every kind of power, sign, and false wonder, 10and with every wicked deception directed against those who are perishing, because they refused the love of the truth that would have saved them. 11For this reason God will send them a powerful delusion so that they believe the lie,

Matthew 23:11 - 12

11The greatest among you shall be your servant. 12For whoever exalts himself will be humbled, and whoever humbles himself will be exalted.

END-

92 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page