top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Unbelief

Updated: Jul 5, 2020

Received February 21st 2020


Daughter I have a word for you today. Warn my people. Do not give up on them. There are still a few left to come to me before the calamities hit your country. (The calamities he is referring to are non stop)


Prepare my children, I have warned you, yet many think I will provide all their needs. Read the story of Joseph. (That would be Genesis chapter 37 all the way through chapter 50. If you are black sheep in the family you'll especially appreciate the story.) He was warned and he prepared. He did not play, by fancy clothes or go on exorbitant vacations. He prepared!!!


Read the proverbs about the ants you sluggards. My people are not here to be served!!! They are here to serve the lost. If you do not prepare, you have failed your mission to serve the lost. This does not apply to the poor, they will be cared for by my obedient saints. There is time to prepare quietly without drawing attention to yourselves. There is time to move from danger if you obey me today!!! Do not think you will steal from my saints either!!! They are protected by me. Woe woe woe to anyone who attempts to harm them.


Procrastination will be the death of some. So will unbelief.


The calamities which come will shut down Commerce- No fuel, food, goods of any kind. Some will be without power. Are you prepared? How will you get rid of your waste? How will you feed your pets, change diapers? Do you even think?


I do not wish my children to live in lack and regret, but, you must do your part.


You are here to serve me and spread the good news of my gospel. Can you do that?


The unprepared hearts will freeze, have heart attacks and nervous breakdowns because they do not follow me. You are to calm them with my word, my spirit in you. Give them hope of the Kingdom that is coming.


My timeline stays my children. You have had many years to prepare. I will be sending those who will need it unexpected funding. Use this to get your final supplies. If you obey me, I will supply all that you need. If you fail to prepare at all, this is lack of faith, unbelief. Unbelief is sin. You will be found wanting. I am sorry my children, you must act on your own free will.


I love you, I am here, I am your protector and provider, trust me, all that you are, take me in, more of me less of you. Love your savior, provider, comforter.


Yeshua Hamashiach


Genesis chapter 41 through chapter 50 about Josephs preparation for famine, The full Joseph story actually starts at chapter 37 which will give you understanding of the full picture. Benjamine is his full brother, while the others are half brothers. This may be the source of contention within his home. Anyone who's a black sheep in the family will truly enjoy this story. One of my personal favorites!!!


Proverbs 8:32-36, 13:4, 6:6


Acts 2:38-45


Micah chapter 3


Romans 8:10-11


John 3:16

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page