top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Where are you now?

Updated: May 18, 2021



Recieved 1-23-21

Warning from Above- Roxanne


My children, hear my voice! Speak my word, don't just hear it.


Now is the time for action. Be not hearers only, but doers of my word as well! Faith without works is dead. Many of you have dead faith. Why? Why is it so hard to believe me? Why does your sinful flesh find it difficult to submit to me? Can you see it? Many do not. There is a separation between spirit and flesh. They war continuously . Flesh is of sin, spirit is of me. They war-


My children if you could only see the spiritual and physical war for what it is. THEN, you would begin to understand these things. Your understanding would make it much easier for you to put your flesh into submission. This is why I ask my children to fast the flesh on a regular basis. This puts you in control, not your flesh. It opens spiritual doors.


For example- How do you act when you have not eaten all day, you are trying to get home to eat and something happens, delaying your time of feasting? How do you behave in that moment? Shameful or graceful?

Take a step back from you. Taken in your behaviour and how you live. How do you co-habitate in your flesh body? Are you in control or does flesh rule over you?


My children self control is one of the fruits of the spirit. So is love, joy, patience and kindness. Please make this part of your daily walk with me. Not only will you notice the change in you, so will others. They will identify you as mine.


Stay out of the noise of this world. Stop letting the world control the thought and physical lives. I am here, but, I can only guide and pray for you. It is up to you to choose your destiny's. It has never been my will that any man shall perish. Hell was created for Satan and his angels. Man has proven to be just as wicked. There is no place for a wicked man in my Kingdom!!! Goodness, faithfulness and righteousness is something you must want. I will do the rest, (my son died for you), He brings you to perfection in my eyes.


My children stop comparing yourselves with others. Do not envy the rewards of the enemy. Their reward is here on Earth. Do not take revenge on those in the world, vengeance is mine saith the Lord.


Children - You must take this time to dig in. Gain your understanding now! Receive my peace now! This next leg of your journey will deceive many, including my elect. Do not get swept up in this deception. I am here, I am the peacemaker, I am the great clarifier.


Pray, ask me to show you mysteries and great understanding. I promise you children, you will find great joy in our banter, my instruction and wisdom. My word will open up to you and you will see layer upon layer, precept upon precept. Here a little, there little. Trust me. Follow me.


Love Yeshua, Jesus Hamashiach, The Great I Am.


Given by the Holy Spirit:

NKJV


Acts 4:32-37

32Now the multitude of those who believed were of one heart and one soul; neither did anyone say that any of the things he possessed was his own, but they had all things in common. 33And with great power the apostles gave witness to the resurrection of the Lord Jesus. And great grace was upon them all. 34Nor was there anyone among them who lacked; for all who were possessors of lands or houses sold them, and brought the proceeds of the things that were sold, 35and laid them at the apostles’ feet; and they distributed to each as anyone had need.

36And [d]Joses, who was also named Barnabas by the apostles (which is translated Son of [e]Encouragement), a Levite of the country of Cyprus, 37having land, sold it, and brought the money and laid it at the apostles’ feet.


Proverbs 3:10-12

10So your barns will be filled with plenty, And your vats will overflow with new wine.

11My son, do not despise the chastening of the Lord, Nor detest His correction; 12For whom the Lord loves He corrects, Just as a father the son in whom he delights.


Romans 7:1-11

1. Or do you not know, brethren (for I speak to those who know the law), that the law [a]has dominion over a man as long as he lives? 2For the woman who has a husband is bound by the law to her husband as long as he lives. But if the husband dies, she is released from the law of her husband. 3So then if, while her husband lives, she marries another man, she will be called an adulteress; but if her husband dies, she is free from that law, so that she is no adulteress, though she has married another man. 4Therefore, my brethren, you also have become dead to the law through the body of Christ, that you may be married to another—to Him who was raised from the dead, that we should bear fruit to God. 5For when we were in the flesh, the sinful passions which were aroused by the law were at work in our members to bear fruit to death. 6But now we have been delivered from the law, having died to what we were held by, so that we should serve in the newness of the Spirit and not in the oldness of the letter.

Sin’s Advantage in the Law

7What shall we say then? Is the law sin? Certainly not! On the contrary, I would not have known sin except through the law. For I would not have known covetousness unless the law had said, “You shall not covet.” 8But sin, taking opportunity by the commandment, produced in me all manner of evil desire. For apart from the law sin was dead. 9I was alive once without the law, but when the commandment came, sin revived and I died. 10And the commandment, which was to bring life, I found to bring death. 11For sin, taking occasion by the commandment, deceived me, and by it killed me.


Isaiah 28:13

But the word of the LORD was to them, “Precept upon precept, precept upon precept, Line upon line, line upon line, Here a little, there a little,” That they might go and fall backward, and be broken And snared and caught.


END-


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page