top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

You have many questions, I have many answers

Updated: Jul 5, 2020


Word recieved March 25, 2019

Hello!!!


Here is a word I recieved which is personal. However, I have decided to share part of it because Gods people will surely be encouraged because he discusses his kingdom and expectations. His true followers have and are going through it.

I have personally been dealing with significant loss since 2004, close family members, friends, pets, relationships, infidelity, cancer, widowed, job loss, back stabbing co-workers while my late husband was battling cancer, purpose, remarriage and those challenges, health, our country and loss of liberty, a Godless society, loss of righteousness and holiness. A lot of different losses. My life has been flipped upside down, putting it mildly. Not to mention all the battles which have come with it. Then there was the paralyzing fear.......Like you, I am weary of this world and the actions of others as well. Please know that if you have been going through similar things, this short excerpt should help you see it will all be worth it in the end. Please know, God has been there through my tears and heartbreak. He has been very good to me during these times of trouble. But, I had to come to him.

May God bless you with his words:


Daughter I have a word for you today. You have many questions. I have many answers.


Give it all to me. Truly lay it all at my feet. I cannot do my work in you with all the grief you feel. I understand the timing is bad, however, I need you fully engaged with me, not focused on the things of this world, regard less of what that might be. Allow me to care for those things. I need you ready for me. To carry out my word. Remember my words do not fall to the ground. (I have heard the several times over the past few days.) Keep your eyes on me dear daughter. Stay hidden in my secret place. Watch what I do. Time is short, my saints are weary, however, all of you have and will be tested. I need holy, faithful servants. They all must be tested and finish faithfully to the end.


My son was tested 40 days and 40 nights, noah was tested 40 days and 40 nights, Moses was tested 40 days and 40 nights. There are many tests daughter. With them are experiences, lessons, a sense of purpose and accomplishment. This is a Kingdom principle. Nothing is free except for the gift of salvation and the eternity with me. However with that I expect obedience to my word, loyalty to my son and action from my people.


I will make sure you are settled in your preparations. Your delays were not your fault. The enemy is trying to stop you. Don't you see it? ...............Stay diligent, time is short........END


This looks like the year of major change. We will never be what we were in 2019 or previous years. The shift is happening. The puzzle pieces are snapping in place. Follow the Lord and his instructions whatever they may be. There is no more time for procrastination. No more time to willful, habitually sin, using Jesus, our savior as a dirty rag to clean up our messes.

May God bless you all. As always, take this to the Lord in prayer.


Hebrews 3:14 For if we are faithful to the end, trusting God just as firmly as when we first believed, we will share in all that belongs to Christ.


Rev 2:10. Do not fear what you are about to suffer. Look, the devil is about to throw some of you into prison to test you, and you will suffer tribulation for ten days. Be faithful even unto death, and I will give you the crown of life.


Paul wrote along similar lines... "I have fought the good fight, I have finished the course, I have kept the faith. Henceforth there is laid up for me the crown of righteousness which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will award me on that day, and not only to me but to all who have loved his appearing" (2Timothy 4:7).


Cited from: Be Faithful Unto Death - A study in Romans Chapter 8

https://www.simplybible.com/f094-mustdo-faithful-unto-death.htm

A-Grade Living

If you wanted a mechanic to fix your car, what kind of mechanic would you rather have, a qualified A-grade mechanic or a B-grade back yard operator?

If you were going to watch a movie, what would you rather watch, an excellent piece of cinematography well acted and directed, or some trashy B-grade thing that amuses only its eccentric cult following?

In the same way, what kind of life do you want to live, an abundant, purposeful, and satisfying life, or a weak and disappointing one? Allow me to show you six principles of A-grade living, and encourage you to develop each of them in your life.

Don't be satisfied with B-grade living when, through Jesus Christ and God's Holy Spirit, you can have an A-grade life.



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page