top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

A future filled with hope

Warning from above: Roxanne


Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:


Message received: December 17th 2021


My children, I am the God of hope. Yes, this world has fallen, but, you my child are not of this world. You are just passing through. You are here to learn, to work out your own salvation and follow me. Do not reject or despise the gift of life I have given you. Many feel sure this world has gone chaotic and they have no future, no, not so!! Again, I say to you, you are just passing through. Embrace that my child. I have gone ahead of you and prepared a place for you. If it were not so, I would not tell you. I do not lie, only Lucifer lies. He is the father of lies. We are at war and you, humanity are the prize.


Fear not those things that come upon the Earth. I will hide you from them. I say peace, peace to you my children. Fear is of the devil. Reverence is fear of me. Do not confuse the two. As those who truly know me, workout their own salvation with fear and trembling knowing that, not only can I destroy the flesh, I can destroy the soul. Some of my children have had supernatural experiences within me. I have shown them heaven and I have shown them hell. Heed their warnings. For even in the New Testament a man is begging to warn his family about hell after he was sent there. In my word there is much more written about hell than heaven. Why? Broad is the way and narrow is the gate, few there be that find it. Why? Because they choose man/religion and idols over me. So once again, I say come out of her, come out of her my people (Babylon, beast system, Jezebel spirit). Come to me for a one on one relationship with me. Nowhere in my word do I say anything about putting your church's first. No, not so, that is idolatry. I am warning those who are still lost in these big Mega churches. They serve them over me. How do you find me in there? Are you sure my presence is in there?


Knock and I will open, seek and you shall find me. Do not delay anymore as you may be one who perishes in the coming judgments. Oh you wicked ones, you know this, the odds are not with you anymore. Millions around the world will perish. My word says it, I am repeating it again through my prophets. Heed my warnings. (WFA – comment: GOD gave me a Flash vision. I had a knowing it was Jesus and a man. I saw a Man/soul standing before JESUS. JESUS was asking him why he delayed repentance. It was one on one. No one around that I could see. Jesus was in a white and gold robe. I saw a figure, no physical details of his appearance. JESUS was surrounded by glory. What the glory looked like to me was all bright white with hues of gold and yellow. Jesus and one man/soul. He gave me a knowing of this whole situation. No words were ever spoken. In my heart, I knew this person was offered the gospel and rejected the truth thinking they had more time to play with sin.)


Message continued: Heed my words, it breaks my heart to tell each soul to depart from me, I never knew you.


I am coming next time with a sword and as lion, not a lamb. I come to destroy the destroyer and all his wicked followers. Not choosing me is choosing him. Your passive choices will land you in hell. Repent, turn away from sin, choose me, follow my commands, will and ways. Choose me, choose life. Each day, die daily to your own self will, pick up your cross and follow me with your spirit. Allow me to direct your day. You all have purpose, and assignment, even in this late hour. Choose me, choose life before it is too late.


With much love, grace and mercy, your LORD and SAVIOR, JESUS, YESHUA (to rescue), Jehovah Jireh (God will provide)


Given with the message:


Good news translation


Psalms 103:4 - 11, special emphasis on v.9

4He keeps me from the grave

and blesses me with love and mercy.

5He fills my life with good things,

so that I stay young and strong like an eagle.

6The LORD judges in favor of the oppressed

and gives them their rights.

7He revealed his plans to Moses

and let the people of Israel see his mighty deeds.

8 The LORD is merciful and loving,

slow to become angry and full of constant love.

9He does not keep on rebuking;

he is not angry forever.

10He does not punish us as we deserve

or repay us according to our sins and wrongs.

11As high as the sky is above the earth,

so great is his love for those who honor him.


Joshua 4:1 – 9

1When the whole nation had crossed the Jordan, the LORD said to Joshua, 2“Choose twelve men, one from each tribe, 3and command them to take twelve stones out of the middle of the Jordan, from the very place where the priests were standing. Tell them to carry these stones with them and to put them down where you camp tonight.”

4Then Joshua called the twelve men he had chosen, 5and he told them, “Go into the Jordan ahead of the Covenant Box of the LORD your God. Each one of you take a stone on your shoulder, one for each of the tribes of Israel. 6These stones will remind the people of what the LORD has done. In the future, when your children ask what these stones mean to you, 7you will tell them that the water of the Jordan stopped flowing when the LORD's Covenant Box crossed the river. These stones will always remind the people of Israel of what happened here.”

8The men followed Joshua's orders. As the LORD had commanded Joshua, they took twelve stones from the middle of the Jordan, one for each of the tribes of Israel, carried them to the camping place, and put them down there. 9Joshua also set up twelve stones in the middle of the Jordan, where the priests carrying the Covenant Box had stood. (Those stones are still there.)


Deuteronomy 16:21, forbidden forms of worship

21 “When you make an altar for the LORD your God, do not put beside it a wooden symbol of the goddess Asherah. 22 And do not set up any stone pillar for idol worship; the LORD hates them.


Romans 8:9-11

9But you do not live as your human nature tells you to; instead, you live as the Spirit tells you to—if, in fact, God's Spirit lives in you. Whoever does not have the Spirit of Christ does not belong to him. 10But if Christ lives in you, the Spirit is life for you because you have been put right with God, even though your bodies are going to die because of sin. 11 If the Spirit of God, who raised Jesus from death, lives in you, then he who raised Christ from death will also give life to your mortal bodies by the presence of his Spirit in you.


Revelation 4:11

11“Our Lord and God! You are worthy

to receive glory, honor, and power.

For you created all things,

and by your will they were given existence and life.”


James 3:5 – 8

5So it is with the tongue: small as it is, it can boast about great things.

Just think how large a forest can be set on fire by a tiny flame! 6 And the tongue is like a fire. It is a world of wrong, occupying its place in our bodies and spreading evil through our whole being. It sets on fire the entire course of our existence with the fire that comes to it from hell itself. 7We humans are able to tame and have tamed all other creatures—wild animals and birds, reptiles and fish. 8But no one has ever been able to tame the tongue. It is evil and uncontrollable, full of deadly poison.


Luke 16:28

28where I have five brothers. Let him go and warn them so that they, at least, will not come to this place of pain.’


What must I do to be saved?

Read Acts chapter 2….special emphasis here for starters.


Amplified bible:

Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END -






142 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page