top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Be mine forever more

Warning from above-

Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:


Message link:

Message received September 9th, 2022


Be mine forever more


My children,


You are coming into a very special time with me. A time of renewal, a time of engagement, a time of personal peace, refinement and refreshment. This I am doing for you. This time of renewal will prepare you to endure what is coming. Remember, time is speeding up. Everyday that whips by and I do mean whips by, brings you closer to me, closer to eternity, closer to our wedding supper, all of it.

My love is great for you. I see every tear, every bout of frustration, your worries and fears. Do not worry or fear, those are not of me. That shows lack of trust and faith in me. Lay it all down at my feet. Lay it all down. Hold nothing back. Watch what would I do for you. (Miracles, answered, prayer's, renewal of faith). All you have to do is trust me. Meet me halfway in faith. Meet me. I am here waiting for you.


My people hear my voice, hear me calling you. I am here with you. Waiting. Put down your sorrow, put down your pain. I suffered and died so you would not have to. Let us show show the enemy who you truly are in me. Walk out in boldness, with confidence, faith and trust in me.


Take joy in your daily lives. Show others what it will be like serving me. Tell them the good news. (That they do not have to live weary lives). They can live a life of purpose.


My children use your words/speak with power. Do not be victims of the enemy. Make your declarations. Sanctify yourselves, your homes and children. I have given you all that you need.


Be gracious, thankful and generous with what I have given you. Remember my sacrifice. Holy is my name. Come closer my child. Sit at my feet. Tell me all about it. I will forgive, purify and rest your weary soul. Come clean today today. Be mine forever more.

Speak your purpose. Say it it for all to hear. Let all heaven and Earth rejoice at the sound of my name. I have called you to be witnesses.


Rejoice Rejoice Rejoice


NKJVS-Scriptures given with the message:


John 3:31 – 34

31He who comes from above is above all; he who is of the earth is earthly and speaks of the earth. He who comes from heaven is above all. 32And what He has seen and heard, that He testifies; and no one receives His testimony. 33He who has received His testimony has certified that God is true. 34For He whom God has sent speaks the words of God, for God does not give the Spirit by measure


Galations 6:3

3For if anyone thinks himself to be something, when he is nothing, he deceives himself.


Romans 8:28 – 30

28And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose. 29For whom He foreknew, He also predestined to be conformed to the image of His Son, that He might be the firstborn among many brethren. 30Moreover whom He predestined, these He also called; whom He called, these He also justified; and whom He justified, these He also glorified.


Proverbs 2:3-5

3Yes, if you cry out for discernment,

And lift up your voice for understanding,

4If you seek her as silver,

And search for her as for hidden treasures;

5Then you will understand the fear of the LORD,

And find the knowledge of God.


How to prepare for eternity:

If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. Read the book of John, this will show you who Jesus is. He/God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible:

Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:

Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” (WFA-NOTE....v. 37 used to say, what must we do? (to be saved) 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-


148 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page