top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Caught in the churn and burn?

Warning from above-

messenger-Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:



Caught in the churn and burn?


Message received February 14th, 2021 approx. 9AM Pacific time

My children, how many of you got caught in the churn and burn of the weekend you just went through? What about the predictions of 2-14? I tell you the truth, nothing happens without first revealing it to my prophets and my children. I ask you this. Who are you listening to? Why do you return to those(who create chaos), like a dog returns to its vomit? You consult with man and do not verify with me. Yes, I have prophets and watchmen who I use for my service. Do you not realize how fallible they are? Always ask me. Always check in with the Holy Spirit for validation. I will tell you. It is not my nature to fool or trick you. Yes, I love puzzles, math and such, not for trickery. That is the enemy.

I tell you again, cast your worries and fears upon me. Live your lives in service to me. Regardless what goes on around you, your lives will be full, satisfying and joyful. You will have peace and not feel the need to subject yourselves to the constant fear and threats you find on TV, Internet and social media, inclusive of YouTube.

My children, come back to me, stay in my word, serve me, pray over all that you do, consume. I will bless you and it.


Times are wicked, fearful and hopeless. But, not for those who are mine. No, not so. I spoke this many times before. My children, those who truly belong to me, will become more and more obvious to the world. They will have my covering and blessings while those around them suffer and die. They will know you are mine!!! Do not confuse these blessings with your refinement and cry because you think you are not mine. Some are going through hard times, refinement, because you refused many times before.


Keep your eyes on me. I have foretold the things to come. They will come soon enough. But, I say again, do not watch the things of the enemy. Watch the things of God. I allow and disallow. I am in control of all. Ask me, pray, fast and live your lives in my honor. Remember who you serve. Walk out your own salvation with fear and trembling. Do not take your status for granted.


If you would only seek me 1st, rather than the enemy. Do you not know he is a thief, liar and rebel? He feeds on fear, chaos and anger. So when he creates the churn and burn before millions, those emotions are his food. How many of you fed the enemy this weekend rather than Enjoying your lives with me?


I give, I take away. Trust me. I'm lonely and gentle, I judge and discipline. I love my children more than anything. I'm here, I am holy, I am God.


Choose whom this day you will serve. Today as a new day. Start fresh. Start new. I am here. I am waiting.


Scriptures given with the Message:


2nd Corinthians 6: 16 – 18

16What agreement is there between the temple of God and idols? For we are the temple of the living God; just as God said:

“I WILL DWELL AMONG THEM AND WALK AMONG THEM;

AND I WILL BE THEIR GOD, AND THEY SHALL BE MY PEOPLE.

17“So COME OUT FROM AMONG UNBELIEVERS AND BE SEPARATE,” says the Lord,

“AND DO NOT TOUCH WHAT IS UNCLEAN;

And I will graciously receive you and welcome you [with favor],

18And I will be a Father to you,

And you will be My sons and daughters,”

Says the Lord Almighty.


Mark 8: 17 – 18

17Jesus, aware of this [discussion], said to them, “Why are you discussing [the fact] that you have no bread? Do you still not see or understand? Are your hearts hardened? 18THOUGH YOU HAVE EYES, DO YOU NOT SEE? AND THOUGH YOU HAVE EARS, DO YOU NOT HEAR and LISTEN [to what I have said]? And do you not remember,


Matthew 11: 20 – 26

20Then He began to denounce [the people in] the cities in which most of His miracles were done, because they did not repent [and change their hearts and lives]. 21“Woe (judgment is coming) to you, [c]Chorazin! Woe to you, Bethsaida! For if the miracles done in you had been done in Tyre and Sidon [cities of the Gentiles], they would have repented long ago in sackcloth and ashes [their hearts would have been changed and they would have expressed sorrow for their sin and rebellion against God]. 22Nevertheless I say to you, it will be more tolerable for [the pagan cities of] Tyre and Sidon on the day of judgment than for you. 23And you, Capernaum, are you to be exalted to heaven [for your apathy and unresponsiveness]? You will descend to Hades (the realm of the dead); for if the miracles done in you had been done in Sodom, it would have remained until this day. 24But I say to you, it will be more tolerable for the land of Sodom on the day of judgment, than for you.”25At that time Jesus said, “I praise You, Father, Lord of heaven and earth [I openly and joyfully acknowledge Your great wisdom], that You have hidden these things [these spiritual truths] from the wise and intelligent and revealed them to infants [to new believers, to those seeking God’s will and purpose]. 26Yes, Father, for this way was well-pleasing in Your sight.

Psalms 101: 5 – 8, 103: 6 – 11

5Whoever secretly slanders his neighbor, him I will silence;

The one who has a haughty look and a proud (arrogant) heart I will not tolerate.

6My eyes will be on the faithful (honorable) of the land, that they may dwell with me;

He who walks blamelessly is the one who will minister to and serve me.

7He who practices deceit will not dwell in my house;

He who tells lies and half-truths will not continue [to remain] in my presence.

8Morning after morning I will destroy all the wicked in the land,

That I may cut off from the city of the LORD all those who do evil.


103:6-11

6The LORD executes righteousness

And justice for all the oppressed.

7He made known His ways [of righteousness and justice] to Moses,

His acts to the children of Israel.

8The LORD is merciful and gracious,

Slow to anger and abounding in compassion and lovingkindness.

9He will not always strive with us,

Nor will He keep His anger forever.

10He has not dealt with us according to our sins [as we deserve],

Nor rewarded us [with punishment] according to our wickedness.

11For as the heavens are high above the earth,

So great is His lovingkindness toward those who fear and worship Him [with awe-filled respect and deepest reverence].



Deuteronomy 2:17 – 24

17that the LORD spoke to me, saying, 18‘Today you are to pass through Ar, the border of Moab. 19When you come opposite the territory of the sons of Ammon, do not harass them nor provoke them, for I will not give you any of the land of the sons of Ammon as a possession, because I have given it to the sons of Lot as a possession.’ 20(It is also regarded as the land of the Rephaim [of giant stature], for Rephaim used to live there, but the Ammonites call them Zamzummin, 21a great, numerous people, and tall as the Anakim, but the LORD destroyed them before the sons of Ammon. And they dispossessed them and settled in their place, 22just as He did for the sons of Esau, who live in Seir, when He destroyed the Horites from before them; and the sons of Esau (the Edomites) dispossessed them and settled in their place [and remain there] even to this day. 23As for the Avvim, who lived in villages as far as Gaza, the Caphtorim (Cretans, later Philistines) who came from Caphtor (Crete) destroyed them and settled in their place.) 24‘Now arise, continue on, and go through the valley of the Arnon. Look, I have handed over to you Sihon the Amorite, king of Heshbon, and his land. Begin! Take possession [of it] and fight with him in battle.

How to prepare for eternity:

If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible:



Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:



Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-













122 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page