top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Do you hear me calling?

Updated: Mar 7, 2022

Warning from above-

Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:



Message link:


Message received March 1st, 2022

My children, do you hear me calling? Can you discern my voice yet? To those who have washed their robes clean and hear my voice, I am well pleased with you.

I am calling to the many. To those who still do not discern my voice. Lo, I come quickly, even at the very door, yet, you are still out there, (Babylon), playing with idols thinking I forgive your evil behavior. You are children of disobedience. You continually do evil and then you say I will understand?

Read my word. Read my commandments. If you sin, AND are sincerely regretful, I will and do forgive you. I love you. There is nothing more I want then for my children to come home. But, there are many who dance with the devil and keep one foot in “church”. Do you think I approve of your lifestyles because your churches do? No, not so!!! I am a God of honor. I am righteous, fair and just. But, your churches embarrass me, my good name and now the masses/many think they can maintain their sinful lives and have my spirit dwell within them. I say, do not grieve the Holy Spirit!!! It is holy just as I am holy. There is no place for sin in my kingdom.


My disciples delivered many from doctrines of demons. The church does no such thing, therefore, my people strive with the enemy.


Come to me all ye who are heavy Laden, I will give you rest. I will give you peace. I will deliver you from the enemy. But you must take time with me.


Do you love me? Then keep my commandments. Do you serve me, but, question your love for me? Then ask me for more, I give all things liberally, but, you must ask for them. This is not about Babylonian money. Read my word, talk to me, walk with me, pursue me like you mean it. I will meet you and accept you right where you are if you are sincere. If you are not sincere, you will stay as you are and I will send you away on judgment day.


I am not the God of games. That is the of the enemy. I am clear, I am just. I will justify your sins if you will give them to me and walk away from them. Leave them at my feet. I will trade your sins for a Crown, the Crown of life.


My love for you is great. Look around, think back. Do you see the birds? Do you see the squirrels? Do they struggle for food? No, not so. Do they want for nothing? Listen to them singing? This is only a mustard seed of my creation, it is if you wish to measure in human terms. Listen to their joy, they sing to the heavens, they sing to you. (WFA note: I am hearing them as I write and it is beautiful. Many different kinds of songbirds and doves.)


Famine comes quickly my people. Are you ready? Look around. The enemy has you in their system and they control it all. They clamp down on all you need for survival, not Luxury items. He has you surrounded. Most do not know it. I tell you the truth. I control it all. I have allowed this to awaken the sleeping masses.


Prayer changes everything. Fasting moves mountains. Do not use these tools against my judgments as you are wasting your breath. Pray for the sleeping foolish Virgin's to waken them from their slumber. It is almost time my children. Your work will be great, but it will be quick. Top off your lamps with more oil. For the time comes soon where no man can work. The time comes soon when no man can pray as he will find no peace to do so. Worship me now in spirit and in truth. While there is still time as dreadful times are ahead. Yes my children, you will see some of this, but, you will not be part of it. Watch ye therefore as great tribulation is upon you.


The world is soon going to know that I am God. Those who worship me in spirit and in truth will grieve at the events to come. Know that I love you and these things must come to pass. I will remove you quickly, suddenly at the appointed time. Your time is not finished yet. Be ready, I will take you in the twinkling of an eye.


Then we will dine, it will be fine and there will be wine. Your flesh will no longer be a threat. You will be clothed in your new heavenly bodies. A time of bliss and rewards. Watch for me, look up, your redemption drawers nigh.


With Love, Yeshua Hamashiach


Given with the message:


BSB


Proverbs 9:13

13The woman named Folly is loud;

she is naive and knows nothing.


Revelation 6:10-12,17

10And they cried out in a loud voice, “How long, O Lord, holy and true, until You avenge our blood and judge those who dwell upon the earth?”

11Then each of them was given a white robe and told to rest a little while longer, until the full number of their fellow servants, their brothers, were killed, just as they had been killed.

12And when I saw the Lamb open the sixth seal, there was a great earthquake, and the sun became black like sackcloth of goat hair, and the whole moon turned blood red,

17For the great day of Their wrath has come, and who is able to withstand it?”


Colossions 3:5-10

5Put to death, therefore, the components of your earthly nature: sexual immorality, impurity, lust, evil desires, and greed, which is idolatry. 6Because of these, the wrath of God is coming on the sons of disobedience. 7When you lived among them, you also used to walk in these ways. 8But now you must put aside all such things as these: anger, rage, malice, slander, and filthy language from your lips.

9Do not lie to one another, since you have taken off the old self with its practices, 10and have put on the new self, which is being renewed in knowledge in the image of its Creator.


Micah 1:3-7

3For behold, the LORD comes forth

from His dwelling place;

He will come down and tread

on the high places of the earth.

4The mountains will melt beneath Him,

and the valleys will split apart,

like wax before the fire,

like water rushing down a slope.

5All this is for the transgression of Jacob

and the sins of the house of Israel.

What is the transgression of Jacob?

Is it not Samaria?

And what is the high place of Judah?

Is it not Jerusalem?

6Therefore I will make Samaria

a heap of rubble in the open field,

a planting area for a vineyard.

I will pour her stones into the valley

and expose her foundations.

7All her carved images will be smashed to pieces;

all her wages will be burned in the fire,

and I will destroy all her idols.

Since she collected the wages of a prostitute,

they will be used again on a prostitute.


Joel 3:1-2

1“Yes, in those days and at that time,

when I restore Judah and Jerusalem from captivity,

2I will gather all the nations

and bring them down to the Valley of Jehoshaphat.

There I will enter into judgment against them

concerning My people, My inheritance, Israel,

whom they have scattered among the nations

as they divided up My land.


Daniel 1:8-9

8But Daniel made up his mind that he would not defile himself with the king’s food or wine. So he asked the chief official for permission not to defile himself.

9Now God had granted Daniel favor and compassion from the chief official,


Ezekiel 21:30-32


30Return the sword to its sheath!

In the place where you were created,

in the land of your origin,

I will judge you.

31I will pour out My anger upon you;

I will breathe the fire of My fury against you;

I will hand you over to brutal men,

skilled in destruction.

32You will be fuel for the fire.

Your blood will stain your own land.

You will not be remembered,

for I, the LORD, have spoken.’ ”


How to prepare for eternity:


If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible:


Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:


Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-


101 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You are one with the earth

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Come as you are

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

I told you of things to come

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page