top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

How long will you fall for this trickery?



Website message:



Website:https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message received: 6-7-21


Fear is upon my people.


Children, why do you fear? Do you not understand fear is of the enemy?


The enemy is using fear to control my people. This is causing them to turn inward instead of sharing the gospel. How long will you fall for this trickery? How long will you allow the enemy to control you? How long? (Father is very upset, hurt, he brought NKJV Mathew 8:26 to mind: But He said to them, “Why are you fearful, O you of little faith?” Then He arose and rebuked the winds and the sea, and there was a great calm.)


If you read my word, studied the times we are in, you would know where we are in the final days. Many run to-and-fro looking for a new sign. Children it is in my word. With prayer and seeking, I will answer your questions and concerns.


It all comes down to trust. Trust comes as our relationship deepens. So does power. Power is in the name of my son, Jesus. Power is in the blood of my son, Jesus. Just like the Israelites physically slaughtered the passover lamb, a type of Jesus), and applied it's blood to the doorposts just as Moses instructed. You do this by saying I apply the blood of Jesus to this or that. Power is in the prayer of my saints. This happened in the upper Room, when I sent the comforter, after my son ascended. The power came and my disciples changed the world. My word still stands today. This is why it is important to learn my word. What we did then was a precursor to now. You want the truth? Stop wasting your time sitting under the charlatans. They work for Satan, not me!! Ask yourself this, what have you learned from them? One day these charlatans will be gone. I will remove them, those who attend these circus's called church's. Will you seek me then or are you content with them accepting you as you live in sin?

For some these are hard choices, like the rich young ruler who walked away because he did not want to give his all to me. I did not want or need his money. I wanted him. He chose his God and walked away. Just like many are finding they cannot hold on to their idols and come to heaven. None of that exists there.


Rather than look for the next sign, seek me while I can be found.


Think not for a moment the enemy has backed off of his plans. This is why you need to hide in the ark with me. I will keep you. I will direct your paths if you ask me to.


I will keep calling until there is no more time. I hope you choose now, I hope you choose wisely.


Time is not standing still anymore, it is sped up. 2021 is almost halfway over. The enemy has evil plans. Be ready. I am coming soon, but, you must be ready. The harvest is ripe, the workers are few. Do not be deceived thinking you will escape the judgments. Not so. You are here to help others, consider yourself a relief worker, a crisis worker. Only your work is for my Kingdom. Get yourselves in order. Judgments will hasten.


Given with the word:


NKJV

Psalms 103:11 - 21

11For as the heavens are high above the earth, So great is His mercy toward those who fear Him; 12As far as the east is from the west, So far has He removed our transgressions from us. 13As a father pities his children, So the Lord pities those who fear Him. 14For He knows our frame; He remembers that we are dust. 15As for man, his days are like grass; As a flower of the field, so he flourishes. 16For the wind passes over it, and it is gone, And its place remembers it no more. 17But the mercy of the Lord is from everlasting to everlasting On those who fear Him, And His righteousness to children’s children, 18To such as keep His covenant, And to those who remember His commandments to do them. 19The Lord has established His throne in heaven, And His kingdom rules over all. 20Bless the Lord, you His angels, Who excel in strength, who do His word, Heeding the voice of His word. 21Bless the Lord, all you His hosts, You ministers of His, who do His pleasure.

Acts 2:14-23

14But Peter, standing up with the eleven, raised his voice and said to them, “Men of Judea and all who dwell in Jerusalem, let this be known to you, and heed my words. 15For these are not drunk, as you suppose, since it is only the third hour of the day. 16But this is what was spoken by the prophet Joel: 17‘And it shall come to pass in the last days, says God, That I will pour out of My Spirit on all flesh; Your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, Your young men shall see visions, Your old men shall dream dreams. 18And on My menservants and on My maidservants I will pour out My Spirit in those days; And they shall prophesy. 19I will show wonders in heaven above And signs in the earth beneath: Blood and fire and vapor of smoke. 20The sun shall be turned into darkness, And the moon into blood, Before the coming of the great and awesome day of the Lord. 21And it shall come to pass That whoever calls on the name of the Lord Shall be saved.’ 22“Men of Israel, hear these words: Jesus of Nazareth, a Man attested by God to you by miracles, wonders, and signs which God did through Him in your midst, as you yourselves also know— 23Him, being delivered by the determined purpose and foreknowledge of God, you have taken by lawless hands, have crucified, and put to death;

Revelation 6:3-11

3When He opened the second seal, I heard the second living creature saying, “Come and see.” 4Another horse, fiery red, went out. And it was granted to the one who sat on it to take peace from the earth, and that people should kill one another; and there was given to him a great sword. 5When He opened the third seal, I heard the third living creature say, “Come and see.” So I looked, and behold, a black horse, and he who sat on it had a pair of scales in his hand. 6And I heard a voice in the midst of the four living creatures saying, “A quart of wheat for a denarius, and three quarts of barley for a denarius; and do not harm the oil and the wine.” 7When He opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth living creature saying, “Come and see.” 8So I looked, and behold, a pale horse. And the name of him who sat on it was Death, and Hades followed with him. And power was given to them over a fourth of the earth, to kill with sword, with hunger, with death, and by the beasts of the earth. 9When He opened the fifth seal, I saw under the altar the souls of those who had been slain for the word of God and for the testimony which they held. 10And they cried with a loud voice, saying, “How long, O Lord, holy and true, until You judge and avenge our blood on those who dwell on the earth?” 11Then a white robe was given to each of them; and it was said to them that they should rest a little while longer, until both the number of their fellow servants and their brethren, who would be killed as they were, was completed.

Exodus 22:22 - 30

You shall not afflict any widow or fatherless child. 23If you afflict them in any way, and they cry at all to Me, I will surely hear their cry; 24and My wrath will become hot, and I will kill you with the sword; your wives shall be widows, and your children fatherless. 25“If you lend money to any of My people who are poor among you, you shall not be like a moneylender to him; you shall not charge him interest. 26If you ever take your neighbor’s garment as a pledge, you shall return it to him before the sun goes down. 27For that is his only covering, it is his garment for his skin. What will he sleep in? And it will be that when he cries to Me, I will hear, for I am gracious. 28“You shall not revile God, nor curse a ruler of your people. 29“You shall not delay to offer the first of your ripe produce and your juices. The firstborn of your sons you shall give to Me. 30Likewise you shall do with your oxen and your sheep. It shall be with its mother seven days; on the eighth day you shall give it to Me Exodus 12:21-28

21Then Moses called for all the elders of Israel and said to them, “Pick out and take lambs for yourselves according to your families, and kill the Passover lamb. 22And you shall take a bunch of hyssop, dip it in the blood that is in the basin, and strike the lintel and the two doorposts with the blood that is in the basin. And none of you shall go out of the door of his house until morning. 23For the Lord will pass through to strike the Egyptians; and when He sees the blood on the lintel and on the two doorposts, the Lord will pass over the door and not allow the destroyer to come into your houses to strike you. 24And you shall observe this thing as an ordinance for you and your sons forever. 25It will come to pass when you come to the land which the Lord will give you, just as He promised, that you shall keep this service. 26And it shall be, when your children say to you, ‘What do you mean by this service? 27that you shall say, ‘It is the Passover sacrifice of the Lord, who passed over the houses of the children of Israel in Egypt when He struck the Egyptians and delivered our households.’ ” So the people bowed their heads and worshiped. 28Then the children of Israel went away and did so; just as the Lord had commanded Moses and Aaron, so they did.


Micah 3:11-14


11Her heads judge for a bribe, Her priests teach for pay, And her prophets divine for money. Yet they lean on the Lord, and say, “Is not the Lord among us? No harm can come upon us.” 12Therefore because of you Zion shall be plowed like a field, Jerusalem shall become heaps of ruins, And the mountain of the temple Like the bare hills of the forest.



End-




82 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You are one with the earth

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Come as you are

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

I told you of things to come

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page