top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

I am bringing you a new thing this fall

Warning from above-

Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:


Message link:


September 2nd 2022


I am bringing you a new thing this fall


My children, not all is lost, not all is gloom and doom. Remember the spiritual realm. The enemy tries to play off what I do. He is Incapable of his own creativity. Do not think all is lost because it is not. My kingdom does come quickly, but, not before the fulfillment of my words.


I am bringing you a new thing for this fall. A respite of sorts for my children. A time of quiet to enjoy what little time is left of "normalcy" . Take in the little moments that I have left behind for you to enjoy. For some, the crisp fall mornings, dew on the grass and leaves, magnificent colors surrounding you. I, God have created these things for my children to enjoy.

Use this quiet time to come with Me, to strengthen yourselves, refresh yourselves in spirit and in truth. I am a holy, righteous God. I love my children, I love my creation.


Fall is a time for shedding off the old. A time for dormancy and renewal. Every season has its purpose and cycle.

Many of you continue to be swept up into the Babylonian world, it is upsetting you, creating distrust in me. I hold the future, I control the environment, the enemy plays off what I do. He uses this to create fear and anxiety. Nothing can touch you without my permission. AS LONG AS YOU WALK CIRCUMSPECTIVELY WITH ME.


NOTHING!!!


The enemy wishes to drag my bride down, through the mud, get her dirty and upset. (so she is or cannot ready herself for me). This is why I continue to warn her. Stay away from Babylon and all that it is.


What is next you ask?


Famine - it will be a worldwide slow motion collapse, but, it will happen. This is to get the attention of many who will listen. It is my wish you all prepare for what is coming. This will give you the gift of time, keep your Flesh from turning on your spirit and distrusting me. I tell you to prepare because I know you better than anyone. Prepare physically, especially spiritually to maintain your faith and trust in me.


Your future is with me. Your faith and trust reside with me my love's. I will grant you extra measures. I will hide you as the indignation passes you by.


Take heed, all who do not walk with me. As I will not always strive with mankind. You have been warned repeatedly. Not just through prophets messengers and watchmen, but, I have sent angels on your behalf to save some of you from certain death, disaster or injury. I have delayed your errands with broken glass, animal accidents on your floors, a phone call etc. I made sure you heard about the certain destruction you avoided.


Take heed again, I say take heed. Time is short. More judgments and devastation are coming to different parts of the world. The seals are open, the scrolls rolled out. The lamb has broken all seals.


Do not be deceived. Do not accept the enemy's invitation. “One more time”…….then –-------

No time for that. Do not gamble your birthright any longer. You have been warned. You have been warned.


ESV Scriptures given with the message:

Colossions 3: 16 – 17

16Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly, teaching and admonishing one another in all wisdom, singing psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, with thankfulness in your hearts to God. 17And whatever you do, in word or deed, do everything in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him.


Proverbs 4: 19 – 20

19The way of the wicked is like deep darkness;

they do not know over what they stumble.

20My son, be attentive to my words;

incline your ear to my sayings.


Acts 3:5 – 6

5And he fixed his attention on them, expecting to receive something from them. 6But Peter said, “I have no silver and gold, but what I do have I give to you. In the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, rise up and walk!”


1st Peter 2: 9

9But you are a chosen race, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people for his own possession, that you may proclaim the excellencies of him who called you out of darkness into his marvelous light.


Galatians 4: 6

6And because you are sons, God has sent the Spirit of his Son into our hearts, crying, “Abba! Father!”


Revelation 5: 5 - 7, 9

5And one of the elders said to me, “Weep no more; behold, the Lion of the tribe of Judah, the Root of David, has conquered, so that he can open the scroll and its seven seals.”

6And between the throne and the four living creatures and among the elders I saw a Lamb standing, as though it had been slain, with seven horns and with seven eyes, which are the seven spirits of God sent out into all the earth. 7And he went and took the scroll from the right hand of him who was seated on the throne.

9And they sang a new song, saying,

“Worthy are you to take the scroll

and to open its seals,

for you were slain, and by your blood you ransomed people for God

from every tribe and language and people and nation,


How to prepare for eternity:

If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. Read the book of John, this will show you who Jesus is. He/God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible:

Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:


Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” (WFA-NOTE....v. 37 used to say, what must we do? (to be saved) 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-


308 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page