top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

I AM NONE OF THIS

Updated: May 6, 2023

Warning from above-

Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11

11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message [of salvation through faith in the Christ] with great eagerness, examining the Scriptures daily to see if these things were so.


(This link works best on laptops)

Website link:



For the best results, use wix app to access website for cell phones.


Message link:


Message received may 3rd, 2023


My children,


As the earthquakes and shakes, what side of eternity will you find yourselves on? Startled by my question? You better check yourself before you wreck yourself.


Many claim to be mine, but, they are not. They love their sins more than they love me. They say a little here, a little there, no harm in that!! I say a little leaven, leavens the whole lump.

So again, I say, what say you?


I say abandon the false teacher's, the false healer's, the false church building. They are not of me. I do not do fancy. (WGA Note: This means people are dressing to the nines to go to church, not to respect the House of God, but, to draw attention to themselves, as a competition, who has the most material AND as noted below).


I say abandon High heels, short skirts and low tops, that is a prostitute for the world. (WFA note: He is not name calling, he is calling out behavior, clothing choices which allure a certain response. intent and results of such attire. They are not there to worship GOD, they are there to draw attention from GOD to themselves.)


Message continued: Same with the tight T-shirts, skinny jeans with the arms all tatted up as though I am that casual. “Come as you are, stay as you are.” (WFA note: The church leadership is condoning this attire in order to appeal to a younger, hip crowd. Dressing and acting like the world as though that will draw them in and keep them there….)


To those who fly the pride flag on their buildings and say all are welcome. I say remove your facades, toss the wolves in sheep's clothing, come learn of me.

I am meek, humble and lowly. Is that what you are seeing in these buildings? Promotion of pomp and circumstance? I am none of that.


I say come as you are. I say you will never be the same. I will clean your heart, show you the truth and teach you my ways. I do not say run back out into the world and stay as you are, no not so.


Many are called, few are chosen. Now do you see why? Many do not want the truth. They want to live in in denial, comfort and stay within the confines of the fallen ones. Who has bewitched you? Those who call themselves mine? I say stop dining with the pigs. Stop eating their slop and run home before it's too late for you.


I hear give me one more chance? I say your heart was never going to change. You would go on sinning in this lifetime until death comes for you. Be it now or a 1000 years, no, you are not sincere.

Remember, I know the heart of every man. It is deceitfully wicked, who can know it? There are only 2 choices. The world and all that is in it or my kingdom, love and paradise and all that is in it. No evil, no lies or jealousy. Honesty, honor and righteousness, joy, joy unspeakable joy (angels were singing).


While the world spins out of control and I allow it, I am using my judgments to shake and awaken mankind.


Ladies will you allow lust to trail behind you because of what you wear, how you act? Oh and you married ones. Men will you continue to chase the skirts like a bull with a nose ring? Have you any self control? Oh and you married ones (WFA note: I see Jesus hang his head in shame).


I am here to free you of all unrighteousness. I am here to draw you from the slaughter of the fallen ones. Do not believe, read Genesis chapter 6. I preserved my word for these times and I am allowing my removed transcripts to float back into circulation. I have one question for you. Can you receive it? Or will you continue to allow the enemy to spin my word so you can believe a lie?


Have you ever asked yourselves why so many religions? Man's ways are not my ways.


I am revealing new things, translated documents the world has never seen. They were put away for times such as this. If you can receive it.


Be aware as the enemy will spread his lies. How will you know? I gave you my spirit. Each man has right and wrong written on the tablet of his heart. I have sent the comforter to my true followers and to those who truly seek me and want to get to know me. That is how you will decipher truth from lies.


I have created a kingdom of free will, free choice. Those who exercise their free will and free choice AND choose to follow me are the ones I choose. I call mankind. It is up to him to respond.


Where are those jewels in the land of clay. Those are the rare ones. Those are the ones who are pruned, plucked, fermented and converted into a fine wine to be enjoyed at the wedding supper.


Do not lose heart. Those who are with me are always to be with me. Forever and ever. You are my love's, my dove's, my chosen one's. Sit, recline, sup with me for a little while, for your journeys require you to rest for the final push. The push for redemption where each of you will be redeemed by the promise which was made to each of you. Who I called and chose to serve me during these terrible times. These terrible days. You are my bright shining stars. You will help bring in the final harvest. Even though those lizards/serpents will try to stand in your way. I say no, I am with you always even until the end of the world.


To the lukewarm ones, the lost, I have many things I can say to you, but, I will not today. I only ask at you reconsider your plights and destination. Come learn of me. There is no shame or sin too great for me to overcome. I am the only way, the redeemer. I Change old wine skins to new wine skins.


I fill in the cracks and stitch the holes. I repair and renew the broken-hearted, the ones who were hurt by those who do not serve me so I ask you this: Why do you trip on them? The same ones who do not care about you? Why are you stuck there? Why did you allow them to stop your power? Shut you down?


I say, meet me for real. I will send you righteous companions to fellowship with. Allow me to renew and strengthen you once more. Remind you of my love for you. Do not let them win. I love you, I will take you, but, it must be buy your own free will.


Follow me-


Scriptures given with the message.

Amplified bible:


Mathew 6:32-34

32For the [pagan] Gentiles eagerly seek all these things; [but do not worry,] for your heavenly Father knows that you need them. 33But first and most importantly seek (aim at, strive after) His kingdom and His righteousness [His way of doing and being right--the attitude and character of God], and all these things will be given to you also.

34“So do not worry about tomorrow; for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.


Proverbs 3:19-20

19The LORD by His wisdom has founded the earth;

By His understanding He has established the heavens.

20By His knowledge the deeps were broken up

And the clouds drip with dew.


Acts 4:28-30

28to do whatever Your hand and Your purpose predestined [before the creation of the world] to occur [and so without knowing it, they served Your own purpose]. 29And now, Lord, observe their threats [take them into account] and grant that Your bond-servants may declare Your message [of salvation] with great confidence, 30while You extend Your hand to heal, and signs and wonders (attesting miracles) take place through the name [and the authority and power] of Your holy Servant and Son Jesus.”


Micah 1:2-7

2Hear, O peoples, all of you;

Listen closely, O earth and all that is in it,

And let the Lord GOD be witness [giving a testimony of the judgment] against you,

The Lord from His holy temple [in the heavens].

3For behold, the LORD is coming down from His place

He shall come down and tread [in judgment] on the high places of the earth.

4The mountains shall melt under Him

And the valleys shall be split

Like wax before the fire,

Like waters poured down a steep place.

5All this is because of the rebellion and apostasy of Jacob* (add your name and country to these names and reread it.)

And for the sins of the house of Israel (the Northern Kingdom).

What is the rebellion and apostasy of Jacob?

Is it not [the abandonment of God in order to worship the idols of] Samaria?

What are the high places [of idolatry] in Judah (the Southern Kingdom)?

Are they not Jerusalem [the capital and center of corruption]?

6Therefore I [the LORD] shall make Samaria a heap of ruins [and of stones and arable land] in the open country,

A place for planting vineyards;

And I will pour her stones down into the ravine

And lay bare her foundations.

7All her idols shall be broken in pieces,

All her earnings [from her idolatry] shall be burned with fire,

And all her images I shall make desolate;

For from the earnings of a prostitute she collected them,

And to the earnings of a prostitute they shall return.


Mark 8:16-21

16They began discussing this with one another, saying, “It is because we have no bread [that He said this].” 17Jesus, aware of this [discussion], said to them, “Why are you discussing [the fact] that you have no bread? Do you still not see or understand? Are your hearts hardened? 18THOUGH YOU HAVE EYES, DO YOU NOT SEE? AND THOUGH YOU HAVE EARS, DO YOU NOT HEAR and LISTEN [to what I have said]? And do you not remember, 19when I broke the five loaves for the five thousand, how many baskets full of broken pieces you picked up?” They answered, “Twelve.” 20“And [when I broke] the seven [loaves] for the four thousand, how many large baskets full of broken pieces did you pick up?” And they answered, “Seven.” 21And He was saying to them, “Do you still not understand?”


1 Kings 3:9

9So give Your servant an understanding mind and a hearing heart [with which] to judge Your people, so that I may discern between good and evil. For who is able to judge and rule this great people of Yours?”


Psalms 19:2

2Day after day pours forth speech,

And night after night reveals knowledge.


Hosea 14:9

9Whoever is [spiritually] wise, let him understand these things;

Whoever is [spiritually] discerning and understanding, let him know them.

For the ways of the LORD are right,

And the righteous will walk in them,

But transgressors will stumble and fall in them.


How to prepare for eternity:


If you are coming here, you are being called. Do not worry or be intimidated if you do not understand the bible. Gods Holy Spirit will open up your understanding as time goes on.😊

The good news is the gospel of Jesus Christ:

Accept Jesus as your LORD and savior, believe God sent his Son, Jesus, to save and redeem all of mankind. Jesus is God in the flesh. Jesus died for our evil ways, sins, was crucified on the cross. Three days later he rose from death to life. Then as the book of Acts explains, Jesus appears to many before ascending back up to Heaven, with God, his Father, sitting at HIS right hand. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. (You will never hear this in church.) One must shift from living for me to living for thee. As you read His word, you will learn how to live God's way and leave your evil life behind. Sure, you will make mistakes or fall back into sin. Its life here on earth. Living for God means acknowledging these mistakes before him, asking for forgiveness and moving forward from there. Read the book of John, this will show you who Jesus is. He/God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Its not complicated or impossible. Read the following passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is to share the good news of Jesus AND endure til the end.


Amplified bible:


Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:

Acts 2:22-42

’22“Men of Israel, listen to these words: Jesus of Nazareth, a Man accredited and pointed out and attested to you by God with [the power to perform] miracles and wonders and signs which God worked through Him in your [very] midst, just as you yourselves know-- 23this Man, when handed over [to the Roman authorities] according to the predetermined decision and foreknowledge of God, you nailed to a cross and put to death by the hands of lawless and godless men. 24But God raised Him up, releasing Him and bringing an end to the agony of death, since it was impossible for Him to be held in death’s power. 25For David says of Him,‘I SAW THE LORD CONSTANTLY BEFORE ME;FOR HE IS AT MY RIGHT HAND, SO THAT I WILL NOT BE SHAKEN [from my state of security].26‘THEREFORE MY HEART REJOICED AND MY TONGUE EXULTED EXCEEDINGLY;MOREOVER MY FLESH ALSO WILL LIVE IN HOPE [that is, will encamp in anticipation of the resurrection];27FOR YOU WILL NOT FORSAKE ME and ABANDON MY SOUL TO HADES (the realm of the dead),NOR LET YOUR HOLY ONE UNDERGO DECAY [after death].28‘YOU HAVE MADE KNOWN TO ME THE WAYS OF LIFE;YOU WILL FILL ME [infusing my soul] WITH JOY WITH YOUR PRESENCE.’29“Brothers, I may confidently and freely say to you regarding the patriarch David that he both died and was buried, and his tomb is with us to this day. 30And so, being a prophet and knowing fully that GOD HAD SWORN TO HIM WITH AN OATH THAT HE WOULD SEAT one OF HIS DESCENDANTS ON HIS THRONE, 31he foresaw and spoke [prophetically] of the resurrection of the Christ (the Messiah, the Anointed), that HE WAS NOT ABANDONED [in death] TO HADES (the realm of the dead), NOR DID His body UNDERGO DECAY. 32God raised this Jesus [bodily from the dead], and of that [fact] we are all witnesses. 33Therefore having been exalted to the right hand of God, and having received from the Father the promise of the Holy Spirit, He has poured out this [blessing] which you both see and hear. 34For David did not ascend into the heavens, yet he himself says,‘THE LORD [the Father] SAID TO MY LORD [the Son],“SIT AT MY RIGHT HAND,35UNTIL I MAKE YOUR ENEMIES A FOOTSTOOL FOR YOUR FEET.”’ 36Therefore let all the house of Israel recognize beyond all doubt that God has made Him both Lord and Christ (Messiah, Anointed)--this Jesus whom you crucified.”

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” (WFA-NOTE: Anyone in UPC, in the 80’s, especially would know this. ( I left UPC in 91.) Anyway....v. 37 used to say, what must we do to be saved?, Do I have witness out there?) 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-


184 views13 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page