top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

I do not make mistakes

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove

Message received 10 - 14 - 21


Warning from above-Roxanne


Message link:


Web page link:


https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove



Children, calamity is coming, brace yourselves. I have prepared you for this time in history children. I have ordained and appointed you to be here. It is up to you to accept and embrace my will for each of you.


Out of all the generations, out of all the years, knowing I am God, do you think I make mistakes? No!!!! Not so!!! In your own free will, you are where you are. (In other words, we make thousands of decisions over a lifetime. They land us where we are today. Good or bad) Those who have accepted their assignments and walk close to me understand these things. They have yielded their lives to me .


Children, you may feel like I made a mistake with some of you. I am telling you, I AM THE GREAT I AM. I know everything. I do not make mistakes. Your lack of yielding, belief and self will took over and now you believe in your flesh. What is the lifespan of your flesh? 0 - 120? Some have lived to 120. What happens after that? That flesh is going to fail you. It is ordained, every man will die. Then what? Where will you go? Where will you be? This is not a game. You are each gambling with your souls and eternity each minute that ticks by.


There are worldwide plans to destroy millions of people. To starve them, to force them into slavery, destroy the old and disabled. Because of your sins, I have been removing my hand, hoping and praying some of you would come to your senses. You are willfully disobeying my call and you have been found wanting. Therefore, more calamity comes to your planet.


To those who are walking with me, I hear your prayers, your fleeces, pleadings and concerns. Look for your answers. I am a God of answers. You live in a secret place. Because of you, many will be saved. Miracles will happen, undeniable, they are of me.


I am sending you a refreshing spirit of joy, peace and comfort. I will hide you from these things if you will stay with me rather than listen to the churn of the enemy. Remember, he feeds on negative emotions, anger and fear. Remember I give the peace that passes all understanding, I give peace to in the storm. (Mathew 8: 23-27) As your walk deepens with me, the more you see, the more you will trust me. If you struggle in the area of trust or belief, ask me to grace you with more, I will.


Ask me anything, that is my will, and I will give it to you.


Everyone wants a million dollars. (After this word I opened up my Bible to this ecclesiastics 6:1-2, that was where I left off) Did you ever think what that would do to you spiritually? This is why my answer is no to most of you. Anything that produces pride within my people. Anything that pushes them further away because they do not need me. Ask me for things that do not do this, learn what is most valuable for you to possess. Solomon asked for wisdom. What will you ask for? (Read ecclesiastics chapter 7, I read this Right after after this word came. Very fitting)


The hour is late, judgments are rolling out. Keep your brothers and sisters in prayer. Many are struggling, many more have no idea what is about to take place. Wilful ignorance - they were shown - they rejected it.


Stay in my word. Learn my will and ways, armor up daily


Given with the word:


NKJV


Ephesians 6:10 - 20

10Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might. 11Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil. 12For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places. 13Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

14Stand therefore, having girded your waist with truth, having put on the breastplate of righteousness, 15and having shod your feet with the preparation of the gospel of peace; 16above all, taking the shield of faith with which you will be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked one. 17And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God; 18praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, being watchful to this end with all perseverance and supplication for all the saints— 19and for me, that utterance may be given to me, that I may open my mouth boldly to make known the mystery of the gospel, 20for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.

Ecclesiastes 12:6 - 7, 13 - 14

6Remember your Creator before the silver cord is loosed,

Or the golden bowl is broken,

Or the pitcher shattered at the fountain,

Or the wheel broken at the well.

7Then the dust will return to the earth as it was,

And the spirit will return to God who gave it.

13Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter:

Fear God and keep His commandments,

For this is man’s all.

14For God will bring every work into judgment,

Including every secret thing,

Whether good or evil.


Ecclesiastes 6:1-2


Wealth Is Not the Goal of Life

1There is an evil which I have seen under the sun, and it is common among men: 2A man to whom God has given riches and wealth and honor, so that he lacks nothing for himself of all he desires; yet God does not give him power to eat of it, but a foreigner consumes it. This is vanity, and it is an evil affliction.

Mathew 8:23-27

23Now when He got into a boat, His disciples followed Him. 24And suddenly a great tempest arose on the sea, so that the boat was covered with the waves. But He was asleep. 25Then His disciples came to Him and awoke Him, saying, “Lord, save us! We are perishing!”

26But He said to them, “Why are you fearful, O you of little faith?” Then He arose and rebuked the winds and the sea, and there was a great calm. 27So the men marveled, saying, “Who can this be, that even the winds and the sea obey Him?”


END-





93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page