top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

KEEP TELLING THEM THAT I LOVE THEM

Keep telling them that I love them


Warning from above: Roxanne


Website:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:


Message received:

August 18th, 2021 - August 21st 2021


Hello everyone,

This started out personal, so I cut that part out. Then there were instructions which will be an encouragement to you also. Please bare with the text as it is written. Its switches back and forth gramarcally.


Lo, I come quickly, at the very door, but, my bride must witness these things. (He is saying this to me, referring to you) .....Reach out to them one last time before she is taken to the wilderness/hiding place.


Then we War. (I was given some insite to this. It means after the wedding supper, Jesus and his bride come-back to war against Satan and his demons.


Speak to my people - encourage them, tell them I love them no matter WHAT!!!


Many are broken. (My question to Jesus...why).His answer: "They do not know me". They come to church, go through their routine and go home until the following week. This is not how I do church. They are wrong. They are in sin. They follow a man instead of me.


I will send warnings, then calamity until the birthing process is finished. Do not fear anything that comes. I will provide the way of escape. There is no evil that has power over you.. Then I asked him if there was anything else to share - He said yes.


Tell them I love them again. Keep telling them. They do not believe a good God would leave them here to experience this. I say my ways are not your ways. Many times you will have to use your faith to push yourself through the chaos. This is called the refiner's fire. This is in preparation for the kingdom to come.


Then I asked him more questions. I hear many say I did not choose this. I do not want to battle or fight this fight. This is not my war. I had nothing to do with Adam-and-Eve. What do you say to this?


Answer - My children, this is why a relationship with me is important. Learn about me, learn to hear my voice. How? Repent, get the pet sins out of your lives. Are you watching TV shows that promote situations which go against my word? If so, you are in sin. You approve of sin because you watch. Get the sin out of your life. When you are walking righteously before me we can have that unique, intimate relationship which affords these conversations.


Adam-and-Eve represent humanity. They were my creation. They failed. Each man has the right to succeed or fail. It is up to you. If you want nothing to do with the war, choose me. Then you will not turn into a casualty of it. This is my creation. This is a gift. Why is it so hard for you to accept a gift that is beyond good? Why do you continue to choose evil over good? You say I cannot help it. I say yes you can. You are not cleaning up your thought life because of the evil you allow to come through sight or conversation.


You will be attacked by choosing me. But, your end is death and and destruction if you choose satan.


I love each and every one of you. I have equipped you with all that you need to succeed. You have to take action. Sitting there doing nothing will get you nothing. Take action. I will meet you where you are. No one is too filthy in their sin. That is why I sacrificed my life for you. You are worth it, you are worth every nail, every drop of blood, every mock and scoff. I know this all seems very complicated. My ways are not yours. Do not assume anything. Allow me to tell you 1 on 1.


Endure to the end, even the weariest can endure to the end. Take take your want from your category of words and replace it with do. I have sped up time to roll out fulfillment (of his word) and and my coming. Not much time left. But, a lot will be coming at this world. Listen to me, not man and his antics.


Peace to each of you.


Love Jesus Jehovah Jirah


BSB version


Romans 10:13

13for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.”


Psalms 18:1-3

I love You, O LORD, my strength. 2The LORD is my rock, my fortress, and my deliverer. My God is my rock, in whom I take refuge, my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. 3I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised; so shall I be saved from my enemies.


Isaiah 1:16-20

16Wash and cleanse yourselves. Remove your evil deeds from My sight. Stop doing evil! 17Learn to do right; seek justice and correct the oppressor. Defend the fatherless and plead the case of the widow.” 18“Come now, let us reason together,” says the LORD. “Though your sins are like scarlet, they will be as white as snow; though they are as red as crimson, they will become like wool. 19If you are willing and obedient, you will eat the best of the land. 20But if you resist and rebel, you will be devoured by the sword.” For the mouth of the LORD has spoken.


Colossions 3:5-6

5Put to death, therefore, the components of your earthly nature: sexual immorality, impurity, lust, evil desires, and greed, which is idolatry. 6Because of these, the wrath of God is coming on the sons of disobedience.


Hebrews 10:26-31

26If we deliberately go on sinning after we have received the knowledge of the truth, no further sacrifice for sins remains, 27but only a fearful expectation of judgment and of raging fire that will consume all adversaries. 28Anyone who rejected the law of Moses died without mercy on the testimony of two or three witnesses. 29How much more severely do you think one deserves to be punished who has trampled on the Son of God, profaned the blood of the covenant that sanctified him, and insulted the Spirit of grace?


30For we know Him who said, “Vengeance is Mine; I will repay,” and again, “The Lord will judge His people.”31It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God.

Jeremiah 11:11-12

11Therefore this is what the LORD says: ‘I am about to bring upon them a disaster that they cannot escape. They will cry out to Me, but I will not listen to them. 12Then the cities of Judah and the residents of Jerusalem will go and cry out to the gods to which they have been burning incense, but these gods certainly will not save them in their time of disaster.


Luke 12:35-38

35Be dressed for service and keep your lamps burning. 36Then you will be like servants waiting for their master to return from the wedding banquet, so that when he comes and knocks, they can open the door for him at once. 37Blessed are those servants whom the master finds on watch when he returns. Truly I tell you, he will dress himself to serve and will have them recline at the table, and he himself will come and wait on them. 38Even if he comes in the second or third watch of the night and finds them alert, those servants will be blessed.

May God bless you on your journey home. END-

81 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You are one with the earth

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Come as you are

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

I told you of things to come

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page