top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Our walk is a love walk

Updated: Feb 13, 2022

Warning from above-

messenger-Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:


Message received 2 - 9 – 22


Our walk is a love walk


My children, are you listening? Do you understand my words, my bond, my commandments? Be not hearer's only, be not readers only, be doers of my word.

Those annoyances, those challenges of patience, humility and love or lack of are testing and refining you, if you will allow it.


(WFA note- Let’s just say, we have had more than our fair share in our household!!!)


Message cont…..Children, how do you respond to these things? Anger? Rage? Or as I would, humility and love?

The enemy wishes to distract you with wars, rumors of wars, plagues and famine. His theater is outrageous. It is to cause fear and compliance, including my children.


(WFA note: This chaos is to distract you from your refinement and relationship with GOD.)

Message continued: If you know my word, then you already know to expect these things. You already have spoken with me, many times. You have followed my lead. I have warned for many years to remove my children out of harm's way. Many have listened. To those who have not, your situations will be much more difficult.

Our walk is a love walk. But, I also discipline my children. Yes, you can call my books rules and regulations. Call me a legalistic, a harsh God. In some ways, they may seem harsh, but, only to those who have not read and understood my word. Every single word in my books, referred to as a Bible means something. Study my word, pray, ask, I will take you to places you have never dreamed of.

In the coming days and seasons, you need me. You need the angels I have assigned to you. You need the guidance of the Holy Spirit and of course myself, Jesus and the Father

Many of my messengers have gone silent because that part of their ministry is over. They are in preparation for the times to come. I continue to keep many messengers in service to humanity and hope they will turn from their wicked ways to see my nature from a different perspective. There are many facets to my nature. If you would only take time to slow down, look around. I am everywhere. In the trees, sky, ground, flower's, animals and humanity. I created all of that you wonder after.


Most of all, I created love. Every human being will come into contact with love. This is how they know within their hearts there is something greater than them. Satan has cheapened love and skewed its meaning in very evil, wicked ways. Look around, or don't.

To the men. I know many of you battle lust on a daily basis. It is a very challenging battle on your own. You and I together will conquer this if you are willing to quit and lay it at my feet. You know right from wrong.


Your first step is to look away immediately. Do not allow Satan to gain a foothold. Then call upon me, immediately, pray until it passes. In time this will be second nature.


Satan wishes to cheapen women in your eyes. He tells them to use their sexuality, married or not. He puts a hook in your jaw to engage. This is a huge problem in the "Christian" community. I cannot be present in some churches because THIS sin is so rampant. Guard your hearts and minds daily. Allow me to refine you and get the sinful nature removed from your hearts and minds. Accept the testing. Follow my lead and example. Stay in my word, prayer, talk to me. Ask me to direct your steps daily.

Treat this walk as if you are in school, because you are always learning from me. There is so much I wish to show you, share with you and speak with you, one on one.

To my loyal ones, I am well pleased with you. I see your failures, I see your sorrow. Know that when you ask for forgiveness, I forgive you. Do not hang on to sin, send it to the pit and move forward.

I love each and every one of you so deeply. Pause a moment and allow my love to flow to you and through you. Come closer, tell me your fears, sorrows, concerns. Trust me to relieve those challenges. Remember, fear is not of me. I am the cure to fear, anxiety and sorrow.

Invite me into your daily lives. Let us share ourselves and live joyfully, daily. Remember the beatitudes, live them. The harvest is ripe, the first harvest coming up.

I am the great healer. To any of you who have ailments and not yet healed, know that I will heal you when you ask or at the appointed time. Some of it you will be healed when you enter my glory, others at an appointed time. Do not lose faith, your breakthroughs are coming soon. It is between you and I.


(WFA note- My late husband had cancer, he was never healed from it. 8 years later GOD gave me the answer. Why so long? I would not have received it a day sooner. He gave me: 1 Corinthians 5:5

5you are to [b]hand over this man to

Satan for the destruction of his body, so that his spirit may be saved in the day of the Lord Jesus. [b] 5 Probably a call for the man to be excommunicated and removed from the safety and blessing of the church.


God is so good. He gave him almost 3 years to repent and give his life fully to God. During that time,, he witnessed and brought to salvation countless souls…..He never would have left his sinful life. So, God allowed, in his amazing grace and mercy, for him to be stricken with a terminal disease. Did it cost him his mission? I believe so, but, I know with all my heart, he is with God.


Even though his path went in another direction, God still used him for his good an glory.


Here is a well written article which sheds more light on a seemly cruel situation. Bottom line, YOUR CHOICES AFFECT OTHERS, THOSE YOU LOVE AND THOSE WHO ARE IN YOUR LIVES, one way or another. Had he been serving God in his ordained capacity, I believe he would still be here.


https://illbehonest.com/turned-over-to-satan-to-destroy-flesh-how-why)


Message continued: If you are living a sinful life, repent, stop the evil lifestyle, THEN ask me to restore you.

I come quickly for my loves. Who will I find waiting and looking up?

Given with the Message

AMP

*Proverbs 6: 32 Someone reading these messages, continues to stay in this sin (literally or idolatry). That is why I receive repeat scriptures at times. Please heed the warning!

Strong's Exhaustive Concordance

adultereress, committing adultery, woman that breaks wedlock

A primitive root; to commit adultery; figuratively, to apostatize -- adulterer(-ess), commit(-ing) adultery, woman that breaketh wedlock.


OR


2 figurative of idolatrous worship,

32But whoever commits adultery with a woman lacks common sense and sound judgment and an understanding [of moral principles];

He who would destroy his soul does it.


Romans 9: 3 – 5


3For [if it were possible] I would wish that I myself were accursed, [separated, banished] from Christ for the sake [of the salvation] of my brothers, my natural kinsmen, 4who are Israelites, to whom belongs the adoption as sons, the glory (Shekinah), the [special] covenants [with Abraham, Moses, and David], the giving of the Law, the [system of temple] worship, and the [original] promises. 5To them belong the patriarchs, and from them, according to His natural descent, came the Christ (the Messiah, the Anointed), He who is exalted and supreme over all, God blessed forever. Amen.

James 4:7 – 12

7So submit to [the authority of] God. Resist the devil [stand firm against him] and he will flee from you. 8Come close to God [with a contrite heart] and He will come close to you. Wash your hands, you sinners; and purify your [unfaithful] hearts, you double-minded [people]. 9Be miserable and grieve and weep [over your sin]. Let your [foolish] laughter be turned to mourning and your [reckless] joy to gloom. 10Humble yourselves [with an attitude of repentance and insignificance] in the presence of the Lord, and He will exalt you [He will lift you up, He will give you purpose].

11Believers, do not speak against or slander one another. He who speaks [self-righteously] against a brother or judges his brother [hypocritically], speaks against the Law and judges the Law. If you judge the Law, you are not a doer of the Law but a judge of it. 12There is only one Lawgiver and Judge, the One who is able to save and to destroy [the one God who has the absolute power of life and death]; but who are you to [hypocritically or self-righteously] pass judgment on your neighbor?

Acts 22:16

16Now, why do you delay? Get up and be baptized, and wash away your sins by calling on His name [for salvation].’


Mark 16:14 – 20

14Later, Jesus appeared to the eleven [disciples] themselves as they were reclining at the table; and He called them to account for their unbelief and hardness of heart, because they had not believed those who had seen Him after He had risen [from death]. 15And He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the gospel to all creation. 16He who has believed [in Me] and has been baptized will be saved [from the penalty of God’s wrath and judgment]; but he who has not believed will be condemned. 17These signs will accompany those who have believed: in My name they will cast out demons, they will speak in new tongues; 18they will pick up serpents, and if they drink anything deadly, it will not hurt them; they will lay hands on the sick, and they will get well.”19So then, when the Lord Jesus had spoken to them, He was taken up into heaven and sat down at the right hand of God. 20And they went out and preached everywhere, while the Lord was working with them and confirming the word by the signs that followed.]

Luke 11:9 – 13

9“So I say to you, ask and keep on asking, and it will be given to you; seek and keep on seeking, and you will find; knock and keep on knocking, and the door will be opened to you. 10For everyone who keeps on asking [persistently], receives; and he who keeps on seeking [persistently], finds; and to him who keeps on knocking [persistently], the door will be opened. 11What father among you, if his son asks for a fish, will give him a snake instead of a fish? 12Or if he asks for an egg, will give him a scorpion? 13If you, then, being evil [that is, sinful by nature], know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your heavenly Father give the Holy Spirit to those who ask and continue to ask Him!”

John 1:1 – 4

1In the beginning [before all time] was the Word (Christ), and the Word was with God, and the Word was God Himself. 2He was [continually existing] in the beginning [co-eternally] with God. 3All things were made and came into existence through Him; and without Him not even one thing was made that has come into being. 4In Him was life [and the power to bestow life], and the life was the Light of men.

Mathew 55:1-12

The Beatitudes

1When Jesus saw the crowds, He went up on the mountain; and when He was seated, His disciples came to Him. 2Then He began to teach them, saying,

3“Blessed [spiritually prosperous, happy, to be admired] are the poor in spirit [those devoid of spiritual arrogance, those who regard themselves as insignificant], for theirs is the kingdom of heaven [both now and forever].

4“Blessed [forgiven, refreshed by God’s grace] are those who mourn [over their sins and repent], for they will be comforted [when the burden of sin is lifted].

5“Blessed [inwardly peaceful, spiritually secure, worthy of respect] are the gentle [the kind-hearted, the sweet-spirited, the self-controlled], for they will inherit the earth.

6“Blessed [joyful, nourished by God’s goodness] are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness [those who actively seek right standing with God], for they will be [completely] satisfied.

7“Blessed [content, sheltered by God’s promises] are the merciful, for they will receive mercy.

8“Blessed [anticipating God’s presence, spiritually mature] are the pure in heart [those with integrity, moral courage, and godly character], for they will see God.

9“Blessed [spiritually calm with life-joy in God’s favor] are the makers and maintainers of peace, for they will [express His character and] be called the sons of God.

10“Blessed [comforted by inner peace and God’s love] are those who are persecuted for doing that which is morally right, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven [both now and forever].

11“Blessed [morally courageous and spiritually alive with life-joy in God’s goodness] are you when people insult you and persecute you, and falsely say all kinds of evil things against you because of [your association with] Me. 12Be glad and exceedingly joyful, for your reward in heaven is great [absolutely inexhaustible]; for in this same way they persecuted the prophets who were before you.


How to prepare for eternity:

If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible:


Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:


Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.



END-







118 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page