top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

You are in a time of choices

Warning from above-

Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:


Message link:


Message received July 23rd, 2022


You are in a time of choices



My children,


As the days get darker so does the evil around you. The air is so thick you can cut it with a knife, yes, these are the last days written by those in the days of old.


Again, I ask you not to focus on what goes on around you. Focus on your walk and relationship with me.

Repent for the kingdom of heaven is at hand. Then go and sin no more lest a worse thing come upon you. Do you understand? Play time is over children. Now everything is about to get very serious. These are my judgments, not the evil one’s. Have you finished eating the pig slop? For even my servants eat much better than some of you do. How long will you stay? How long??? Is unrighteous living that fulfilling to you? Is your sin on Earth worth where you will spend your eternity? Your life here is but a whisper/vapor, then your choice is transferred to your next life, eternity –


CHOOSE WISELY –


I will not force myself upon you.

My love for humanity is too great. It is my wish to be surrounded by those who love me. If you do not care to meet me, stay, or try, I will not force you. I will pray you change your mind. I will not force you as the enemy already has. You are so steeped in your sin. You do not see it.


You are in a time of choices. Lines are drawn, sides are chosen. Just like any sports team in school. Who will you play for in your final days? If you would only keep my commandments. They are not difficult. They are good.


Time is coming to a close quickly now, although my bride and guests seem to think time drags on, have you seen how quickly your week's roll by? Time is sped up for the sake of the elect. I am giving you many opportunities to meet and greet one person at a time. WFA note: a Flash vision was given of a lush green landscape and a child of God, a man was witnessing to an unbeliever, for some reason I felt like it was somewhere back East. (I reside in California). He was well pleased with this servant. His perfect will.


Message continued - To those who feel alone. Dig a little deeper, I have special things to show you. Dig a little deeper. I will fill the loneliness with joy. You will not be able to contain yourselves. Joy - unspeakable joy. Do not allow what goes on around you to steal your joy. You are a child of the King. You belong to me. While you may hate your life on Earth, that is not my wish either. Love me more than anything, hate the world and the evil of it. But, remember her beauty I cast before you. Remember the relationships I have given you to make your life joyful, remember the pet's, the jobs, the homes. All gifts for your enjoyment so each of you can fulfill your purpose. Do you understand? Life is a gift, all life, for you to enjoy, not covet or love above me. Do you understand?

Seek me over the judgments and I will give you rest. Trust me over the circumstances and I will grace you with endurance and meet your needs.


Tell everyone about me, about my kingdom about your life with me.


WFA note-

In our travels we met a guy last Friday. He is a security guard. My husband had a T-shirt on that said "normal is not coming back, Jesus is" He commented on his shirt. Tells us he was saved 4 years ago. He was on fire. I asked him if he had that insatiable hunger for the Lord. His eyes lit up and he said, “yes”!!! He said he was so happy, he said he never looked back. Folks we should all be like this man. It was wonderful to share just a moment with a true brother of Christ, spirit to spirit. You know how it is when you meet someone and you connect spiritually. Think of all your brothers and sisters you've met over the years. Keep them in your prayers until we go home. I say this because some may have fallen away.

I think of dining at the king's table quite often, (not to be presumptuous, just hopeful). I truly do not know if I will be able to contain myself. Think about it…are we going to be able to sit politely at the king's table or are we going to be bouncing off the walls like children on a sugar high with uncontainable joy? I wonder.


Message continued: My book is a love letter to you. Many say I do not understand. Do you rush through my word and say I do not understand? Read it, pause, think about it. Take notes. Ask me questions from your spirit. I will answer you. When you hear look here, look there, that is the Holy Spirit, the helper I sent when I left.

No distractions - quiet time, quiet place, think of me. I will meet those who seek me. While some may not trust me now, there are many brothers and sisters who do. Ask them. I will bring you a spiritual helper to share their testimonies with you. You are there to encourage one another. To bring joy one to another, to admonish one another, to stay on the narrow path. My children are not alone. Many have connected with other brothers and sisters.


Read my messages to you.. Gain encouragement and understanding. I am living, very real. I cannot wait to stand before you. And meet you face-to-face. I long for that. I died, sacrifice myself for that moment with you. The beginning of a very beautiful Union.


Shalom - peace to you


Scriptures given with the message:

GNT

James 13 – 5

3for you know that when your faith succeeds in facing such trials, the result is the ability to endure. 4Make sure that your endurance carries you all the way without failing, so that you may be perfect and complete, lacking nothing. 5 But if any of you lack wisdom, you should pray to God, who will give it to you; because God gives generously and graciously to all.


Proverbs 9:1 – 2,4 – 12

1Wisdom has built her house and made seven columns for it. 2She has had an animal killed for a feast, mixed spices in the wine, and set the table.

4“Come in, ignorant people!” And to the foolish she says, 5“Come, eat my food and drink the wine that I have mixed. 6Leave the company of ignorant people, and live. Follow the way of knowledge.”7If you correct conceited people, you will only be insulted. If you reprimand evil people, you will only get hurt. 8Never correct conceited people; they will hate you for it. But if you correct the wise, they will respect you. 9Anything you say to the wise will make them wiser. Whatever you tell the righteous will add to their knowledge.10 To be wise you must first have reverence for the LORD. If you know the Holy One, you have understanding. 11Wisdom will add years to your life. 12You are the one who will profit if you have wisdom, and if you reject it, you are the one who will suffer.


Romans 4:22 – 25

22That is why Abraham, through faith, “was accepted as righteous by God.” 23The words “he was accepted as righteous” were not written for him alone. 24They were written also for us who are to be accepted as righteous, who believe in him who raised Jesus our Lord from death. 25 Because of our sins he was given over to die, and he was raised to life in order to put us right with God.


2nd Thessalonians 3:3 – 8

3But the Lord is faithful, and he will strengthen you and keep you safe from the Evil One. 4And the Lord gives us confidence in you, and we are sure that you are doing and will continue to do what we tell you.5May the Lord lead you into a greater understanding of God's love and the endurance that is given by Christ.6Our friends, we command you in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ to keep away from all believers who are living a lazy life and who do not follow the instructions that we gave them. 7You yourselves know very well that you should do just what we did. We were not lazy when we were with you. 8We did not accept anyone's support without paying for it. Instead, we worked and toiled; we kept working day and night so as not to be an expense to any of you.


How to prepare for eternity:

If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. Read the book of John, this will show you who Jesus is. He/God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.

Amplified bible:

Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:

Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” (WFA-NOTE....v. 37 used to say, what must we do? (to be saved) 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-

131 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page